Screenshots
Search Visibility
App name
Preview & Plan for Instagram
Description
Postme is an app for your Instagram notes. You can write beautiful fonts in the app. When you copy a note to Instagram, all fonts will be saved and your Instagram profile and posts will look better than others. When you write a post, sometimes you have to put special characters to separate paragraphs. They are also called secret spaces or invisible spaces. With our app, you will no longer bother with this. Your post will have normal paragraphs separated by blank lines. Just write the text, as usual, click copy, and the text will be ready for publication. All invisible spaces will be automatically added to the text. We made the interface as simple as possible so that nothing distracts you from writing. Indeed, the popularity of your page, the number of likes and subscribers directly depends on your content. A post on Instagram can contain up to 2200 characters and up to 30 hashtags. The app has a character counter and a hashtag counter. They will show how many characters and hashtags you can write more. Terms of use: http://papayagang.ru/tos_postme_ios.html
No longer satisfied
by annoyedperson112 on 2020/03/29 16:54
The app was great and then you updated it to create posts and now it stinks. You cannot copy as easily and when you add spaces between the content and the hashtags (the reason I downloaded this) it no longer keeps the spaces one pasted in IG. If this continues I will delete the app. May as just use IG if neither allow for line spaces.
Works perfectly!
by germanromeo on 2019/12/31 18:27
Thank you for making this app free.
GREAT AND SIMPLE
by MillyAnnAnn on 2019/12/10 14:45
I am surprised there are not at all, many reviews and downloads for this. I hated that I had to keep googling a line breaker site when there is this one right here NOTE ****** I HAVE NO PART IN THIS APP NOR AM I DEVELOPER OR HAVE BEEN ASKED TK WROTE A REVIEW This is a genuine review. So if your hesitant to download don’t be.
Love it!
by ThomaMon on 2019/12/08 07:25
Take your IG posts to the next level with easy text formatting. Please keep up with this App!
Works perfectly!
by germanromeo on 2019/12/31 18:27
Thank you for making this app free.
No longer satisfied
by annoyedperson112 on 2020/03/29 16:54
The app was great and then you updated it to create posts and now it stinks. You cannot copy as easily and when you add spaces between the content and the hashtags (the reason I downloaded this) it no longer keeps the spaces one pasted in IG. If this continues I will delete the app. May as just use IG if neither allow for line spaces.
Love it!
by ThomaMon on 2019/12/08 07:25
Take your IG posts to the next level with easy text formatting. Please keep up with this App!
GREAT AND SIMPLE
by MillyAnnAnn on 2019/12/10 14:45
I am surprised there are not at all, many reviews and downloads for this. I hated that I had to keep googling a line breaker site when there is this one right here NOTE ****** I HAVE NO PART IN THIS APP NOR AM I DEVELOPER OR HAVE BEEN ASKED TK WROTE A REVIEW This is a genuine review. So if your hesitant to download don’t be.
Rating Trends
0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,1,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,1,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0
All Versions
4.0
82 total
 5
73
 4
4
 3
1
 2
1
 1
3
Current Version (1.8.6)
4.0
82 total
 5
73
 4
4
 3
1
 2
1
 1
3
Version History
More...