Screenshots
Search Visibility
App name
Hide Apps ® Secret Photo Album
Description
Φ Protect your Files in your personal Secret Photo Album. Φ Store securely Photos, Videos, Notes, Contacts, Passwords... Φ Surf the web in security with the private browser in the vault. "Download the most Secure and Private app and protect your data!" More information: -Move existing Photos & Videos from the Library into your secret photo vault. - Use the integrated camera to take Photos directly in the app. - Browse the internet without any trace with the Private Browser. - Store securely your Contacts, Passwords, Notes... - Lock down your files with passcode. E-mail recovery is available to back up password. - Simple interface and easy to use. - Create and organize custom Albums. - Full-screen viewing for photos and videos. - Beautiful Dark theme. Download now & protect your files! Please note: - To ensure maximum security, the app does not store your photos or data in any kind of servers or clouds. The app solely uses the internal storage of your device. If you delete the app, all your files and information saved in the app will also be deleted. If you need to delete the app, please make sure that you have exported your data before you delete the app. We can not recover your data. - Passcode recovery: we do not keep your passcode. It is only stored locally on your device. If you forget it, unfortunately we can not help. So if you feel you need a back-up of your passcode, please use the email recovery system or store it on your own. Stay Safe! Subscription information: - You can subscribe for unlimited access - Duration: monthly, yearly - Payment will be charged to iTunes Account at confirmation of purchase - Subscription automatically renews unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24-hours before the end of the current period - Account will be charged for renewal within 24-hours prior to the end of the current period, and identify the cost of the renewal - Subscriptions may be managed by the user and auto-renewal may be turned off by going to the user's Account Settings after purchase - Any unused portion of a free trial period, if offered, will be forfeited when the user purchases a subscription to that publication, where applicable - Terms of use: https://freedownloadapps.co/terms/ - Privacy policy: https://freedownloadapps.co/privacy/
No integrity
by Tensae Douglas on 2020/11/18 03:08
The first thing I saw was “ENJOY premium for 10days.” 🤔 They didn’t ask no credit card , no email no phone number. I know something shady will happen after 10 days if I said im not satisfied with the service. Like keeping all my stuff and tell me I can’t access it or something. I downloaded and want it a safe place for my bank apps. Obviously, they don’t even have no a feature to hide app🤔 I don’t know how Apple Inc didn’t catch them when they’re using its platform to cheat Apple customers. 🤷‍♂️ u can’t still people money on this pandemic 😝
this app is garbage
by las lolis al poder on 2020/08/11 19:08
they charge you and if you don't pay you can't see the photos you saved
It works well if you have money
by Violet Guthrie on 2020/06/25 16:44
When I first downloaded this app, I unknowingly unlocked a free trial of premium. I downloaded hundreds of videos and it worked safely and well, until the free trial ended. Now I no longer have any access to my photos until I pay, and I simply can’t. I would like it if we could decline the free trial and backup out photos, but there’s no X to exit out of the “Your free trial has ended” screen.
Don’t Get This App
by Dan Perea on 2020/05/16 11:51
I paid for a subscription because it locked me out of my photos and after paying I still have no access!
Paid for but can’t access :(
by kbb733 on 2020/04/30 19:17
I pay $21 for a year subscription and it still won’t let me access the app.... password is good... but it stops me like I haven’t paid. Charge is on my bank statement though! Disappointed!
No integrity
by Tensae Douglas on 2020/11/18 03:08
The first thing I saw was “ENJOY premium for 10days.” 🤔 They didn’t ask no credit card , no email no phone number. I know something shady will happen after 10 days if I said im not satisfied with the service. Like keeping all my stuff and tell me I can’t access it or something. I downloaded and want it a safe place for my bank apps. Obviously, they don’t even have no a feature to hide app🤔 I don’t know how Apple Inc didn’t catch them when they’re using its platform to cheat Apple customers. 🤷‍♂️ u can’t still people money on this pandemic 😝
It works well if you have money
by Violet Guthrie on 2020/06/25 16:44
When I first downloaded this app, I unknowingly unlocked a free trial of premium. I downloaded hundreds of videos and it worked safely and well, until the free trial ended. Now I no longer have any access to my photos until I pay, and I simply can’t. I would like it if we could decline the free trial and backup out photos, but there’s no X to exit out of the “Your free trial has ended” screen.
Paid for but can’t access :(
by kbb733 on 2020/04/30 19:17
I pay $21 for a year subscription and it still won’t let me access the app.... password is good... but it stops me like I haven’t paid. Charge is on my bank statement though! Disappointed!
Don’t Get This App
by Dan Perea on 2020/05/16 11:51
I paid for a subscription because it locked me out of my photos and after paying I still have no access!
this app is garbage
by las lolis al poder on 2020/08/11 19:08
they charge you and if you don't pay you can't see the photos you saved
Rating Trends
0,0,0,0,0,1,0,0,0,0,0,1,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,1,0,0,0,0,0,0,1,0,0,1,0,0,2,0,0,0,0,0,3,0,2,0,0,1,0,0,0,0,0,0,1,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,1,0,0,0,0,0,2,0,0,1,0,1,1,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,4,1,0,1,0,0,1
All Versions
4.0
82 total
 5
59
 4
8
 3
1
 2
0
 1
14
Current Version (1.0.9)
4.0
82 total
 5
59
 4
8
 3
1
 2
0
 1
14
Version History
More...