Screenshots
Search Visibility
App name
Dazzle - Insta stories editor
Description
Want to make your mark on the most popular social media platforms? Do it with Dazzle. Dazzle helps you put a stop to bland social media Stories and helps you stand out as a social media influencer, blogger, or small business owner. With our templates, filters, and fonts at your fingertips, you’ll be sharing Stories that really make a difference for your project or business. AWARD-WORTHY TEMPLATES - No design skills necessary! With 100+ static and animated images available, you can create branded Stories for your Instagram or other social media accounts. CREATIVE FILTERS - Set the mood, and perfect your images with easy-to-use filters that make your Stories shine! BEAUTIFUL FONTS - Not feeling the typical fonts? Put your unique twist on text with our wide range of stand-out fonts. STUNNING OVERLAYS -Want to add a little sparkle? Or maybe VHS effects? We’ve designed 20 animated overlays to pump up your stories! AUTOMATIC RESIZING Resize your stories for different social media feeds. 9:16, 1:1, 4:5, and 2:3 formats are available. STICKERS - Give your stories more color with our exclusive stickers. CATEGORIES BY STYLE - Stories can be the face of your brand. Keep them consistent with templates that are categorized by styles like: Film \ Monochrome \ Minimal \ Classic \ Watercolor \ Dark \ Shapes. ARCHIVED CONTENT - Keep content at the ready by storing drafts and completed Stories in your personal gallery. They can be shared whenever you’re ready. Make social media more meaningful. With Dazzle, you can create the look you desire – and you don’t need to be a designer to do it. Become a Premium member to: - Unlock all designer templates; - Share animations; - Post content without watermarks. * Subscription payments will be charged to your iTunes account at confirmation of your purchase. * Subscriptions will automatically renew and payment will be charged to your iTunes account unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24 hours prior to the end of the current period. The cost of the renewal depends on your Subscription Plan. Our standard Subscription Plans are: * 1-month Subscription * 1-year Subscription * Subscription with a free trial period will automatically renew to a paid subscription. You can cancel or manage your free trial's auto-renewal in your Account Settings after purchase. The cancellation will take effect 24-hours after the last day of the current subscription period and you will be downgraded to the free service. * Please note: any unused portion of a free trial period (if offered) will be forfeited when you purchase a premium subscription during the free trial period. If you have any questions or suggestions on how we can improve the application, please do not hesitate to contact us at support@conceptivapps.com Privacy Policy: https://conceptivapps.com/privacy_policy.html EULA: https://conceptivapps.com/eula.html California Privacy Notice: https://conceptivapps.com/privacy_policy.html#h
Best designed templates
by wjlarsen.net on 2021/04/04 18:46
I don’t know how many people can parse the difference between okay design and great design. In the case of Dazzle we are looking at templates with great design. Other apps like Canva may be more popular but for the discerning eye you just end up pawing through garish, unusable templates. Not so with Dazzle, nearly every template is a gem so the only choice is if a ruby, topaz or emerald is fitting to communicate the visual message. My only complaint is that typesetting is difficult and buggy. Great job Dazzle team!!
Too many Glitchs! NO SUPPORT INFO!!
by Jenkiddtx on 2021/03/28 21:14
I love the app but am growing so tired of the constant LAG times, from saving each story to waiting on my photo roll to load after each template. Super frustrating! I usually wind up just closing out the app & going to my other handful of almost identical apps that operate way faster & easier. I’m also always losing my work! I’ll spend an hour editing something in the app, only to go to the actual file I saved and the template is moving (animated) but my content is blank. I can’t even find a support email or contact info ANYWHERE on the app! BEYOND FRUSTRATED WITH DAZZLE!!!!!! Also, they do not update or add new templates enough. I personally do not feel like I’m even getting my money’s worth with the very few they have right now. Everyday I check for new templates, always disappointed. Hopefully they kick things up soon! Last thing- with soooo many other template and editing apps out there these days, they REALLY need to add an “add music” feature! So many of my other apps are doing this...
5 STARS
by Josykam on 2021/01/10 20:31
I LOVE THIS APP!!!!!!
Why won’t the app open anymore??
by sivartyad on 2020/12/31 00:02
Absolutely LOVE this app, but for the last several weeks it takes on average 2 - 4 minutes to open. Ever since the holiday update it’s a miserable user experience.
The app doesn’t work video error after downloading.video will not play
by Sorayanashies on 2020/12/25 04:44
The does not work there is a video error after downloading the video will not play.
Not worth the time
by smokinjoe1967 on 2020/12/12 03:41
Must subscribe to export anything. You should be able to export a couple to try and see if they actually Benefit your account. Apps like this need to be removed just because the description does not tell you that.
Great Editing tools and graphics!
by Ms.T Did Dat! on 2020/11/18 21:23
Great
Not impressed. Not worth the value
by Lexbree on 2020/11/17 18:49
This app is decent, but for the subscription price the features are not worth it. There are many better option out there.
Does not work well
by ldecarlo on 2020/11/07 14:54
Does not work well
Limited design and terrible customer service
by elle matt on 2020/11/05 18:58
Literally THE WORST!!!!!!! Don’t buy this. The yearly subscription is incredibly costly and so is the monthly subscription. I tried to cancel my yearly one and they wouldn’t refund me anything even though I had only used it for a day and asked for a refund the day later. Then they changed me an additional $14 for the monthly because it was what I initially wanted. So I have spent a total of nearly $50 on an app that is absolute trash. Mind you I only downloaded this a couple of days ago. I could’ve put my money to better use on canva where there are more options and you can design to your own style. Unlike this app does. If I could give this 0 stars, I would. PLEASE DO NOT BUY THIS APP!
ALMOST PERFECT!
by Me to you353 on 2020/10/30 17:15
Love all the features on this app for creating stories for my plant photography insta (especially the neon type fonts/effects)! The only thing I would request is the option to start from scratch if I wanted, instead of being forced into a template. Would definitely renew my subscription if that feature was added!
Great Idea Horrible Platform:(
by Trae Edwards on 2020/10/18 18:45
Every time I try to use another photo it locks the program up! To downsize the photo enough to be used results in very poor quality. Also to have to do this takes way too much time. This is the only app I have this issue with on the iPhone 11 max plus:(
App Cool, CS Horrible
by ck8888888 on 2020/09/23 20:17
The app is cool, however if you encounter billing issues their CS department is completely unable to help.
Excelente app
by escobarj13 on 2020/09/16 03:00
muy buena, pero un día dejo de funcionar, no me abre más allá del inicio
No photo charge.
by Hache Marquez on 2020/08/26 07:52
I can not charge any photo to the templete. I will like to contact some one, I can sent you video screen, shots screen etc to show you what’s my problem and you can have a better idea what’s happening. Any email can I contact?
Amazing animations
by Stechols on 2020/08/07 15:00
I love this app!!! Has such great animations
Who knows if it’s good?
by Techchick222 on 2020/08/05 02:36
This app keeps crashing on me as I try to load a picture. I have a subscription and yet have not been able to utilize this app! I hope someone contacts me to correct this problem!
Great app but lacks feature
by riknez33 on 2020/08/04 02:56
Love the app, if your just looking for templates already created for you do that you can plug in photos this is the app for you. It would be nice to customize color, animation.. effects. Overall 👍👍 I’ll be back as a customer when you offer customized features
Crashes constantly. Sorry I purchased it
by kenhobo104 on 2020/07/07 22:00
Crashes constantly. Sorry I purchased it
The app doesn’t work
by nilouferYal on 2020/07/06 23:59
I paid for a one year subscription and the app freezes I never got to use it and I emailed customer service they were no help and just said I could cancel if it’s not working. I was really excited to use this app and it never worked every time I tried to add photo it would freeze on the loading part. I just canceled my subscription but I’m not even sure if I get my money back. Waste of my time and money.
Awesome
by omdoubi on 2020/06/30 16:56
Though it would be great if you could make a template that says “ follow me” and “sold Out” for my business... thanks
Where’s the music?
by Jsam2689 on 2020/06/26 11:50
Would love to have a music option. Most others have music.
Love options but not enough and you can’t change them
by LeiluJ on 2020/06/18 21:33
Needs more
Love the templates - image loading issues.
by Photo CP on 2020/06/18 04:46
Not sure if it is because I have a large capacity phone, but loading the images into the templates takes too long and it times out preventing me from being able to import images. Otherwise the templates and designs are great. Just might not work as well for larger memory phones.
Some great features...but
by TMACK0912 on 2020/06/14 16:40
This app has some great features and templates but it is very limited in how you can change the font orientation and make it your own. Also there are not a lot of templates to choose from overall.
I love it 🥰
by marleniska on 2020/06/09 01:59
I love it 💕
Waste of money
by Dougb062 on 2020/05/28 06:43
Don’t buy this app
So Far So Good
by I Am Clear As Crystal LLC on 2020/05/25 10:30
Now I’m upset!!! I just spent $34 for the year only to miss the 54% off sale the next day! 🤣😂😡The only thing I can’t figure out is how to flip the photos we use. Can you add an option to horizontally and vertically flip for photos? And a way to add your own logos. If I’ve overlooked these options, let me know.
Its pretty cool
by gtyiooiuytexb on 2020/05/11 22:30
What I dislike is the limit of customization you can do to the layouts. Like some cool ones say subscribe when in Instagram is follow, and you can’t change the words in some layouts. Others have some designs that would be cool to delete them but you can’t. Another thing a lot of them say swipe up, and again you can’t change that, so if you just want the cool effects and make it really yours with your choice of words you can’t, plus some of us are starting a small business and the option to swipe up comes after 10,000 followers, so that one really stinks. And it will be nice to be able to change the colors in some layouts but you can’t. The general idea of the app is awesome I just feel it need big improvements.
Love the app
by ;()$&@/ on 2020/05/09 17:17
One suggestion, please make templets for Mother’s Day, Father’s Day and all the other special holidays!
Bad
by LesliePF on 2020/05/04 21:41
None of my photos work
Doesn’t work
by Yenlita on 2020/04/30 01:54
I just paid the subscription in this app and I haven’t been able to upload a single photo.
It should be a one time purchase.
by Manboiii on 2020/04/26 21:43
This app is crap. They have the audacity to try to charge monthly when you only get new templates on the holidays. Most people use this for their IG stories so it’s not original. Use adobe spark. Way better
More templtes
by jokzanyy on 2020/04/24 14:58
It’s good but you have very few templates, we would like you to have more new templates
Don ‘t purchase
by sarahupset on 2020/04/17 12:06
It doesn’t work! I purchased the pro app. The company’s response... we have a known issue.. thank you... this KNOWN issue appears to be an ongoing issue. Why is the app still up if it doesn’t work?? Really?? Terrible business practice.
It has potential
by Beiwbdjwkdndbwhjwjd on 2020/04/13 19:04
There are only a few ugly templates to choose out of a ton. You have to subscribe to premium to access stuff you could probably do yourself. Waste of time.
Payments are unclear
by kaitlyn greenhill on 2020/04/12 19:15
I clicked on the subscription to see what it would entail and the payment automatically went through. I tried deleting the app but still got charged almost 40 dollars! I tried processing a refund request but it said unavailable.
I liked it! Only wish the free version could do more
by Sk8terMan9 on 2020/04/11 17:20
The app is great for what it was made to do! (Make better Instagram stories) However, if you really want to customize and make something your own you have to pay. Which is the case in most things... I just wish this app could have been the exception! Otherwise, great app!
Who’s paying this?
by Nicolas_Rdrgz on 2020/04/02 18:54
Remember when apps cost 5$? Who’s paying 10$ monthly?
Feedback
by @567bru on 2020/03/21 03:32
u guys should let us edit the color from the background, remove icon and also put music. After this will gonna be perfect. tks
Too expensive
by Thatdudedeon on 2020/03/01 05:02
Too expensive!!
Video import issue
by sidhu567 on 2020/02/26 12:37
Not able to import videos to the story. Let me know if you want me to works as your QA 😂
No customization
by Keitoni_tbu on 2020/02/25 03:21
Very limited use and mom customizable. Would recommend using Adobe Spark or Canva. Do not buy premium. Wishing it had a refund as I will not be using it.
Unfortunate
by DeeKing1234590 on 2020/02/23 13:27
Seems like it would be a great app but as soon as I paid for a monthly subscription the app decides not to work. Pictures won’t load on the template, screen freezes and the app shuts down.
Complete waste.
by Kamo19792017 on 2020/02/20 22:51
Downloaded the app and cannot upload any pictures. The app freezes and I have to close out and restart. Can’t even take a picture to upload. Trash to $10/ mo or even $30/ year. Templates looked basic af as well. I couldn’t hit cancel on the free trial fast enough.
Broken Since Last Update
by evales on 2020/02/18 00:43
I’m a premium user and since the last update (Feb.Friday.14) the app is completely broken for me. I’ve deleted and redownloaded again. I’ve restarted my device and nothing works within the app. Giving it 2 stars because before the update it worked flawlessly. For a subscription model, I expect nothing less than flawless iterations every update. Please fix and advise. Thank you.
Why have a “free try” option if you can’t use it
by JAJ07 on 2020/02/14 22:02
When you open the app, there’s no way to check any of it out first. You’ll see the “try features for free,” but won’t be able to get past the instant banner that says “subscribe now.” It’s almost like they’re saying that they don’t have features 😑
Good app but needs current monthly ones for seasonalStuff
by kyjhvvcdd on 2020/02/11 02:24
Got this just before the holidays and loved it. Easy to Use and good selection it but it’s still got Christmas stuff up from 2019 and it’s February now. Was hoping for more New Years stuff and valentines options. Hoping they will have more current seasonal calendar options.
Not worth it!
by Ometeotl on 2020/02/10 23:40
The app freezes and has limited templates even in the paid version! Was unable to get support for the app not working. Can’t add photos, and it freezes.
Amazing
by michelletpc on 2020/02/08 01:06
I love this app! The animations are amazing and it gives my stories an incredible look, you can tell the change since i’ve been using the app. I would love to have more templates to choose.
Great app!
by segzynelly on 2020/02/06 03:00
Great app, my only issue is that there isn't an option to change orientation for Whatsapp and instagram feeds. It would be greatly appreciated if we can resize to fit for YouTube, whatsapp status, instagram feed and other formats. Thank you.
SUB TO PREMIUM BREAKS THE APP!
by Koy boy on 2020/02/04 13:23
*UPDATE* Version 1.9.0. Still won’t upload images and freezes :( *UPDATE* Dev pushed a new update (ver 1.70) on 01/10/19 but the app is still broken. Photos will not load,freezes and stalls. :/ Danger! Danger! Will Robinson! Lol I downloaded this app a week ago to test out the it’s basic functions and features before committing to a subscription. I really liked the Templates and user Interface and thought it’d be perfect for running some upcoming Instagram campaigns I have planned so I bought the 1 year service and thats where things stopped working. I can’t upload any images or videos to any templates. The app just freezes and stops responding. Subscribing to their plan breaks the app. Apparently I’m not the only one having this issue.Take a look through some recent detractive reviews and you’ll see that other people are having this problem too. A soft/ hard reset to the device along with removal and re-installation of the app does nothing to remedy the issue. My iOS is up to date and I’m using a current device less than a 1 year old. I reached out to the developer in advance before composing this review and presented them with all the technical details circumstances and even screen shot of the bug in action. We’ve had nominal back and forth convo but they have yet to figure out a solution for this problem. I’m on standby by as I wait to hear back from them. I caution anyone considering buying a subscription because there’s a chance you’ll run into the same dilemma I and others are in. I’m a little bummed that I paid for an app that I can’t use in ANY capacity. I hope they push an update to fix it and consider pro-rating customers a who have experienced this error.
The app never work
by PatriziaUribe on 2020/01/14 20:22
It’s a premium app that I paid. And it has never work. There is not costumer service either. DON’T PAY
Doesn’t work
by TDeanRN on 2020/01/13 22:07
Paid for the app and it won’t even upload a photo. Waste of $30.
Doesn’t work!
by TheEpicBeat on 2020/01/05 06:26
I let the three day trial lapse because I thought I would keep trying. Beautiful templates and I could really use this app, but it freezes up whenever I try importing a photo or video. Doesn’t matter which template. This app could be so great...but it’s a fail. Now I have to try to reach out to customer service to see if I can get money back at all. :/ Disappointed.
DO NOT DOWNLOAD This App! Horrible
by Starkid365 on 2020/01/05 02:12
You charged me $30 for an app I can’t use. Seriously! 😡
Lies
by kkristina10 on 2020/01/04 19:33
Don’t listen to whatever the app developer says in response to the reviews. Everything everyone says is true, you can’t even use the app without buying a subscription first. It’s terrible.
No iPad Version?!?! Please create.
by Melico14 on 2020/01/03 14:25
Awesome app just wish there was an iPad version.
App isn’t working
by Maajeida on 2020/01/03 12:33
Attempted to upload a picture to a template and the picture doesn’t upload. Screen just freezes. Had to turn off my phone and turn back on. Attempted again. Same thing happened. Disappointed.
Unsatisfactory!
by fumde on 2019/12/31 00:29
You have to put a credit card in just to test the app. It should disclose this prior to download!
Not satisfied at all
by Yami033 on 2019/12/26 02:39
It’s not working I can’t do anything in the app
Lag leads to crash!!
by Muslim Mukdad on 2019/12/24 19:55
It looks a good application but!! I’ve purchased the premium version and for the moment I cant work on my story designs tried to e-mail them and no response, I think they should work more on their customer service, Thank you.
Version
by CALLMEBOSSANDY on 2019/12/20 02:47
There should be a free version
Love but missing one thing
by EmilyPaige523 on 2019/12/08 13:16
This app is great! I just wish there was an option to customize the color scheme.
Beautiful and useless
by Ojoj19 on 2019/12/06 01:30
My iPhone 11 Max Pro is unable to upload photos into the templates. It just crashes
Great App But...
by 22bahman on 2019/12/02 07:12
Great app with very cool animations however it feels a little limited if you have specific business color scheme. Would love to see more flexibility on the animated stories. For example, the business section has yellow and black bubbles for “swipe up” it would be great if that entire portion was removable. You can remove text but not the bubble. If not removed, then the option to change color would be good.
Referencia de la aplicación
by Galeria de Arte on 2019/11/28 23:19
Lo recomiendo, excelente todo lo que se puede hacer
Love love love
by EBK Events LLC on 2019/11/26 13:17
As a creative this app is a must. Definitely a great buy!
Amazing
by Awesome Josh 22222 on 2019/11/24 00:27
This app has everything for small brand marketing. If they keep updating templates and features with new stuff then I’d recommend to all!
Love it
by elenabalatel on 2019/11/21 21:17
Easy to use
Being able to pick multiple images at once
by John198612345 on 2019/11/21 15:04
Amazing templates, easy to use . Love it so far. Only thing I would suggest is having the ability to select more than one photo at a time when it comes to the templates with multiple images. Having to pick one by one for each box is time consuming and can get little annoying.
Scam
by Slvargas86 on 2019/11/20 18:39
I want my money back. App doesn’t even work. Freezes as soon as you try to customize a template. I’ve emailed support— no response. SCAM.
Good application
by Ldn khorshid on 2019/11/10 12:22
It’s so good
Love the templates but....
by MonkeyMan1016 on 2019/11/08 15:26
Love the templates but.... for some reason I can only export 3 seconds of a post I created. 🤷🏻‍♂️
Needs more templates and flexibility
by This suuuuucks on 2019/11/03 20:33
Some templates can on be changed/adapted so much. Should allow for complete freedom to edit template
Everything costs money
by Josias Charles on 2019/10/31 15:44
I am pretty disappointed with this app. It has very nice templates but everything worth using costs money. Even their FREE templates cost money if you want them to be a gif/animated. Nice templates but not worth the price.
Not impressed
by shoedesign on 2019/10/31 15:29
I can do better without the app
Great app, but...
by Bdgxggfhdbbc on 2019/10/30 19:04
This is honestly a great app for small businesses looking to boost their Instagram game. However, the only concern I’ve been having is the export quality that it’s posted with on Instagram. If I export the animation and resize it for Instagram as a post instead of a story, the resolution decreases quite a bit, which is unfortunate. Aside from that issue, great app!
Does not work
by arbijawe on 2019/10/27 13:43
Cannot select photos and therefore the app is basically useless!!!!
perfect
by parnaznarchin on 2019/10/26 00:46
perfect
App freez
by Maryam Parva on 2019/10/24 18:15
App freezes when trying to add a photo on iPhone 11 pro max, I’ve subscribed for a year but can’t use it! Such a waste of money.
Awesome App
by nayefiphone4s on 2019/10/18 10:33
Amazing 😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍
Free use is difficult to figure out
by impossiblehedhazeda on 2019/10/16 16:49
Great app, easy to use. However, it seems obligatory to subscribe to be able to use it for free, for 3 days only. If I hadn't seen the replies of the developers to customers complaining of this fact, if they hadnt insisted that you could use the app for free, then i would never have looked really hard to find the way to do that, without subscribing (there's an x on the upper left corner to close the subscription window and lets you use dazzle for free). So to the developers: great job, but make it more obvious to users how they can enjoy your great app without subscription. Thanks!
Can’t add logo
by B12181211 on 2019/10/14 02:22
There should be a way to add logo easily which is not there.
No free option
by Sweetcash on 2019/10/12 20:06
Ok. When it comes to apps you always get a try out before you upgrade to paid version there’s no such option with this application. :(
It’s so bad
by Lucafredo on 2019/09/23 08:39
Beautiful app and presets but only subscription based, deleted immediately. Useless.
No bother
by Zeaky on 2019/09/07 15:48
Jus like mojo another subscription app..templates u can create urself ..i dnt get the point of useless apps cant use features until u buy so it doesnt inspire me 2 spend money ..i jus dislike of feel as its a waste of download 👎🏾👎🏾👎🏾👎🏾👎🏾
Best designed templates
by wjlarsen.net on 2021/04/04 18:46
I don’t know how many people can parse the difference between okay design and great design. In the case of Dazzle we are looking at templates with great design. Other apps like Canva may be more popular but for the discerning eye you just end up pawing through garish, unusable templates. Not so with Dazzle, nearly every template is a gem so the only choice is if a ruby, topaz or emerald is fitting to communicate the visual message. My only complaint is that typesetting is difficult and buggy. Great job Dazzle team!!
Too many Glitchs! NO SUPPORT INFO!!
by Jenkiddtx on 2021/03/28 21:14
I love the app but am growing so tired of the constant LAG times, from saving each story to waiting on my photo roll to load after each template. Super frustrating! I usually wind up just closing out the app & going to my other handful of almost identical apps that operate way faster & easier. I’m also always losing my work! I’ll spend an hour editing something in the app, only to go to the actual file I saved and the template is moving (animated) but my content is blank. I can’t even find a support email or contact info ANYWHERE on the app! BEYOND FRUSTRATED WITH DAZZLE!!!!!! Also, they do not update or add new templates enough. I personally do not feel like I’m even getting my money’s worth with the very few they have right now. Everyday I check for new templates, always disappointed. Hopefully they kick things up soon! Last thing- with soooo many other template and editing apps out there these days, they REALLY need to add an “add music” feature! So many of my other apps are doing this...
Its pretty cool
by gtyiooiuytexb on 2020/05/11 22:30
What I dislike is the limit of customization you can do to the layouts. Like some cool ones say subscribe when in Instagram is follow, and you can’t change the words in some layouts. Others have some designs that would be cool to delete them but you can’t. Another thing a lot of them say swipe up, and again you can’t change that, so if you just want the cool effects and make it really yours with your choice of words you can’t, plus some of us are starting a small business and the option to swipe up comes after 10,000 followers, so that one really stinks. And it will be nice to be able to change the colors in some layouts but you can’t. The general idea of the app is awesome I just feel it need big improvements.
Free use is difficult to figure out
by impossiblehedhazeda on 2019/10/16 16:49
Great app, easy to use. However, it seems obligatory to subscribe to be able to use it for free, for 3 days only. If I hadn't seen the replies of the developers to customers complaining of this fact, if they hadnt insisted that you could use the app for free, then i would never have looked really hard to find the way to do that, without subscribing (there's an x on the upper left corner to close the subscription window and lets you use dazzle for free). So to the developers: great job, but make it more obvious to users how they can enjoy your great app without subscription. Thanks!
Limited design and terrible customer service
by elle matt on 2020/11/05 18:58
Literally THE WORST!!!!!!! Don’t buy this. The yearly subscription is incredibly costly and so is the monthly subscription. I tried to cancel my yearly one and they wouldn’t refund me anything even though I had only used it for a day and asked for a refund the day later. Then they changed me an additional $14 for the monthly because it was what I initially wanted. So I have spent a total of nearly $50 on an app that is absolute trash. Mind you I only downloaded this a couple of days ago. I could’ve put my money to better use on canva where there are more options and you can design to your own style. Unlike this app does. If I could give this 0 stars, I would. PLEASE DO NOT BUY THIS APP!
Great App But...
by 22bahman on 2019/12/02 07:12
Great app with very cool animations however it feels a little limited if you have specific business color scheme. Would love to see more flexibility on the animated stories. For example, the business section has yellow and black bubbles for “swipe up” it would be great if that entire portion was removable. You can remove text but not the bubble. If not removed, then the option to change color would be good.
Being able to pick multiple images at once
by John198612345 on 2019/11/21 15:04
Amazing templates, easy to use . Love it so far. Only thing I would suggest is having the ability to select more than one photo at a time when it comes to the templates with multiple images. Having to pick one by one for each box is time consuming and can get little annoying.
No photo charge.
by Hache Marquez on 2020/08/26 07:52
I can not charge any photo to the templete. I will like to contact some one, I can sent you video screen, shots screen etc to show you what’s my problem and you can have a better idea what’s happening. Any email can I contact?
ALMOST PERFECT!
by Me to you353 on 2020/10/30 17:15
Love all the features on this app for creating stories for my plant photography insta (especially the neon type fonts/effects)! The only thing I would request is the option to start from scratch if I wanted, instead of being forced into a template. Would definitely renew my subscription if that feature was added!
I liked it! Only wish the free version could do more
by Sk8terMan9 on 2020/04/11 17:20
The app is great for what it was made to do! (Make better Instagram stories) However, if you really want to customize and make something your own you have to pay. Which is the case in most things... I just wish this app could have been the exception! Otherwise, great app!
Good app but needs current monthly ones for seasonalStuff
by kyjhvvcdd on 2020/02/11 02:24
Got this just before the holidays and loved it. Easy to Use and good selection it but it’s still got Christmas stuff up from 2019 and it’s February now. Was hoping for more New Years stuff and valentines options. Hoping they will have more current seasonal calendar options.
Amazing
by Awesome Josh 22222 on 2019/11/24 00:27
This app has everything for small brand marketing. If they keep updating templates and features with new stuff then I’d recommend to all!
Great app, but...
by Bdgxggfhdbbc on 2019/10/30 19:04
This is honestly a great app for small businesses looking to boost their Instagram game. However, the only concern I’ve been having is the export quality that it’s posted with on Instagram. If I export the animation and resize it for Instagram as a post instead of a story, the resolution decreases quite a bit, which is unfortunate. Aside from that issue, great app!
So Far So Good
by I Am Clear As Crystal LLC on 2020/05/25 10:30
Now I’m upset!!! I just spent $34 for the year only to miss the 54% off sale the next day! 🤣😂😡The only thing I can’t figure out is how to flip the photos we use. Can you add an option to horizontally and vertically flip for photos? And a way to add your own logos. If I’ve overlooked these options, let me know.
The app doesn’t work
by nilouferYal on 2020/07/06 23:59
I paid for a one year subscription and the app freezes I never got to use it and I emailed customer service they were no help and just said I could cancel if it’s not working. I was really excited to use this app and it never worked every time I tried to add photo it would freeze on the loading part. I just canceled my subscription but I’m not even sure if I get my money back. Waste of my time and money.
Love the templates - image loading issues.
by Photo CP on 2020/06/18 04:46
Not sure if it is because I have a large capacity phone, but loading the images into the templates takes too long and it times out preventing me from being able to import images. Otherwise the templates and designs are great. Just might not work as well for larger memory phones.
Not satisfied at all
by Yami033 on 2019/12/26 02:39
It’s not working I can’t do anything in the app
Amazing
by michelletpc on 2020/02/08 01:06
I love this app! The animations are amazing and it gives my stories an incredible look, you can tell the change since i’ve been using the app. I would love to have more templates to choose.
Some great features...but
by TMACK0912 on 2020/06/14 16:40
This app has some great features and templates but it is very limited in how you can change the font orientation and make it your own. Also there are not a lot of templates to choose from overall.
Not impressed. Not worth the value
by Lexbree on 2020/11/17 18:49
This app is decent, but for the subscription price the features are not worth it. There are many better option out there.
Why won’t the app open anymore??
by sivartyad on 2020/12/31 00:02
Absolutely LOVE this app, but for the last several weeks it takes on average 2 - 4 minutes to open. Ever since the holiday update it’s a miserable user experience.
Why have a “free try” option if you can’t use it
by JAJ07 on 2020/02/14 22:02
When you open the app, there’s no way to check any of it out first. You’ll see the “try features for free,” but won’t be able to get past the instant banner that says “subscribe now.” It’s almost like they’re saying that they don’t have features 😑
Great Idea Horrible Platform:(
by Trae Edwards on 2020/10/18 18:45
Every time I try to use another photo it locks the program up! To downsize the photo enough to be used results in very poor quality. Also to have to do this takes way too much time. This is the only app I have this issue with on the iPhone 11 max plus:(
Where’s the music?
by Jsam2689 on 2020/06/26 11:50
Would love to have a music option. Most others have music.
Payments are unclear
by kaitlyn greenhill on 2020/04/12 19:15
I clicked on the subscription to see what it would entail and the payment automatically went through. I tried deleting the app but still got charged almost 40 dollars! I tried processing a refund request but it said unavailable.
Feedback
by @567bru on 2020/03/21 03:32
u guys should let us edit the color from the background, remove icon and also put music. After this will gonna be perfect. tks
App isn’t working
by Maajeida on 2020/01/03 12:33
Attempted to upload a picture to a template and the picture doesn’t upload. Screen just freezes. Had to turn off my phone and turn back on. Attempted again. Same thing happened. Disappointed.
Love but missing one thing
by EmilyPaige523 on 2019/12/08 13:16
This app is great! I just wish there was an option to customize the color scheme.
Unfortunate
by DeeKing1234590 on 2020/02/23 13:27
Seems like it would be a great app but as soon as I paid for a monthly subscription the app decides not to work. Pictures won’t load on the template, screen freezes and the app shuts down.
Not worth the time
by smokinjoe1967 on 2020/12/12 03:41
Must subscribe to export anything. You should be able to export a couple to try and see if they actually Benefit your account. Apps like this need to be removed just because the description does not tell you that.
Lag leads to crash!!
by Muslim Mukdad on 2019/12/24 19:55
It looks a good application but!! I’ve purchased the premium version and for the moment I cant work on my story designs tried to e-mail them and no response, I think they should work more on their customer service, Thank you.
It has potential
by Beiwbdjwkdndbwhjwjd on 2020/04/13 19:04
There are only a few ugly templates to choose out of a ton. You have to subscribe to premium to access stuff you could probably do yourself. Waste of time.
Love the app
by ;()$&@/ on 2020/05/09 17:17
One suggestion, please make templets for Mother’s Day, Father’s Day and all the other special holidays!
Everything costs money
by Josias Charles on 2019/10/31 15:44
I am pretty disappointed with this app. It has very nice templates but everything worth using costs money. Even their FREE templates cost money if you want them to be a gif/animated. Nice templates but not worth the price.
Great app but lacks feature
by riknez33 on 2020/08/04 02:56
Love the app, if your just looking for templates already created for you do that you can plug in photos this is the app for you. It would be nice to customize color, animation.. effects. Overall 👍👍 I’ll be back as a customer when you offer customized features
Who knows if it’s good?
by Techchick222 on 2020/08/05 02:36
This app keeps crashing on me as I try to load a picture. I have a subscription and yet have not been able to utilize this app! I hope someone contacts me to correct this problem!
More templtes
by jokzanyy on 2020/04/24 14:58
It’s good but you have very few templates, we would like you to have more new templates
Love love love
by EBK Events LLC on 2019/11/26 13:17
As a creative this app is a must. Definitely a great buy!
Don ‘t purchase
by sarahupset on 2020/04/17 12:06
It doesn’t work! I purchased the pro app. The company’s response... we have a known issue.. thank you... this KNOWN issue appears to be an ongoing issue. Why is the app still up if it doesn’t work?? Really?? Terrible business practice.
It should be a one time purchase.
by Manboiii on 2020/04/26 21:43
This app is crap. They have the audacity to try to charge monthly when you only get new templates on the holidays. Most people use this for their IG stories so it’s not original. Use adobe spark. Way better
Lies
by kkristina10 on 2020/01/04 19:33
Don’t listen to whatever the app developer says in response to the reviews. Everything everyone says is true, you can’t even use the app without buying a subscription first. It’s terrible.
No free option
by Sweetcash on 2019/10/12 20:06
Ok. When it comes to apps you always get a try out before you upgrade to paid version there’s no such option with this application. :(
Not worth it!
by Ometeotl on 2020/02/10 23:40
The app freezes and has limited templates even in the paid version! Was unable to get support for the app not working. Can’t add photos, and it freezes.
Love options but not enough and you can’t change them
by LeiluJ on 2020/06/18 21:33
Needs more
No bother
by Zeaky on 2019/09/07 15:48
Jus like mojo another subscription app..templates u can create urself ..i dnt get the point of useless apps cant use features until u buy so it doesnt inspire me 2 spend money ..i jus dislike of feel as its a waste of download 👎🏾👎🏾👎🏾👎🏾👎🏾
Doesn’t work!
by TheEpicBeat on 2020/01/05 06:26
I let the three day trial lapse because I thought I would keep trying. Beautiful templates and I could really use this app, but it freezes up whenever I try importing a photo or video. Doesn’t matter which template. This app could be so great...but it’s a fail. Now I have to try to reach out to customer service to see if I can get money back at all. :/ Disappointed.
Great Editing tools and graphics!
by Ms.T Did Dat! on 2020/11/18 21:23
Great
Doesn’t work
by Yenlita on 2020/04/30 01:54
I just paid the subscription in this app and I haven’t been able to upload a single photo.
Love the templates but....
by MonkeyMan1016 on 2019/11/08 15:26
Love the templates but.... for some reason I can only export 3 seconds of a post I created. 🤷🏻‍♂️
Rating Trends
6,5,3,8,6,4,0,4,4,1,6,5,5,3,5,3,9,6,5,4,0,11,8,7,5,5,3,5,10,5,5,6,3,4,9,0,3,5,6,6,3,4,6,5,0,4,1,3,1,2,6,2,5,2,1,2,2,5,7,4,0,3,1,3,3,5,0,0,1,2,0,1,0,1,0,3,0,1,1,4,2,2,2,2,1,5,0,0,3,0
All Versions
4.0
3,138 total
 5
2,783
 4
167
 3
49
 2
35
 1
104
Current Version (2.0.0)
4.0
3,138 total
 5
2,783
 4
167
 3
49
 2
35
 1
104
Version History
More...