Screenshots
Search Visibility
App name
Description
Fed up with using multiple tools to manage your Instagram page? Tired of guessing how new photos will fit in your feed? Care about making posts on time? We’re continue developing a super convenient tool for resolve all your demands! With Inpreview you can do the following: • Sync your instagram feed; • Upload images with no grid limits; • Hide and unhide your posted Instagram images to see what your feed would look like; • Rearrange and delete images; • Apply stunning filters; • Add captions under for your post; • Schedule posts in several taps; • Switch between multiple Instagram accounts; • Save your perfectly created feed to camera roll and share it with friends; • Export new images directly to Instagram; • Enjoy Dark Mode. Your drafts are saved automatically while you are planning your feed. You can reset it using ""Revert Feed"" option. All accounts will start off with a FREE plan. You can upgrade to a PREMIUM plan any time. FREE Plan: • 1 Instagram account • Hide posted images • Export new images directly to Instagram. PREMIUM Plan: • Use multiple accounts • Hide / Unhide posted images • Schedule posts • Add captions to your post • Get rid of ads • Access all the new features • All filters • Choose from different subscription options for 1 month, 3 months or 12 months. Payment will be charged to iTunes Account at confirmation of purchase. Subscription automatically renews unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24-hours before the end of the current period. Account will be charged for renewal within 24-hours prior to the end of the current period, and identify the cost of the renewal. Subscriptions may be managed by the user and auto-renewal may be turned off by going to the user's Account Settings after purchase. Any unused portion of a free trial period, if offered, will be forfeited when the user purchases a subscription to that publication, where applicable. Privacy Policy: https://onelightapps.io/privacy-policy Terms of Use: https://onelightapps.io/terms-of-use
useful app for previewing my posts
by Aimee6358 on 2021/03/05 14:01
Perhaps it's the best Instagram planner I've seen. Yes, there are some adds popping up from time to time in free version, but other that the user experience is just great😎
great app 💕
by cookie_Clariz on 2021/03/05 13:59
I like it very much, you just connect your instagram, and it syncs it and you can add your photos. Really helpful to see the layout before I post
Very easy to use 🙏🏻
by Lorena Olvera on 2021/03/04 12:07
It lets me add as many pictures to the app as I want and play around with their position and it's really easy and intuitive to use. Thnx a lot for such a great tool!
It's good
by Lacey R.. on 2021/03/04 12:05
This is by far the best IG preview app🔥 Easy to operate with! I like all the features but it would be nice if the app could upload posts automatically and also allow carousel posts.
easy
by idarvince on 2021/02/27 04:56
Absolutely love this app! I am new to content creating and scheduling and this app is very user friendly and super helpful. Highly recommend.
Great so far
by Jason W.635 on 2021/02/27 04:56
I love this app because you can do what you need to do to capture a specify look or image & schedule your post.... I'm loving loving loving this app...
Absolutely in love!
by Not Yours Denita on 2021/02/20 07:25
Amazing way to organize and plan your post. It's super easy and super intuitive. Update: Its been 3 months using it, and it has made my workflow so much easier. I can prepare several posts the same day and have all the posts ready for the week. 😇🤩
Five stars
by Brooklyn S.. on 2021/02/20 06:53
This app is my favourite. I can't plan my feed on any other app as comfortably as I can on this app, cause of its unlimited feed for my new posts! I do hope you will not change the app, it is perfect just as it is now! ❤️
Recommended
by Sarah-Sarah-Sarah. on 2021/02/20 06:52
I've been using this app for over a year. After 10 months I decided to take the paid version. I love the simplicity and use. There is always something to improve, but all in all, I would recommend this app to all my clients and friends!
I am loving this app
by missy c8169 on 2021/02/19 06:20
Very user friendly & easy to navigate for those (such as myself) who may not be the most tech savvy. Saves me soooooo much time as I can sit and create post for 1 month in 1 day. I 🥰 Inpreview.
Very good
by Dan Shilling on 2021/02/19 06:20
I really love this app, it's perfect for planning everything and scheduling posts. Very helpful in keeping my instagram account on point. And it's not hard to use. very aesthetic too
Okay!
by Mii La on 2021/02/19 06:19
The app is treating me well so far.😊 Fairly user friendly. It's become so much easier to post and run my business. It's smooth and it's clear. I enjoy every bit of it!
Time Saver
by MJ Sheu on 2021/02/19 06:10
It helps me save time and be more consistent. The format is fairly easy to maneuver and the displays are clear that I don't feel overwhelmed.
Great app for planning IG feed!
by Anny-Sanny on 2021/02/19 06:09
I've always used to free version just to arrange my feed but I ended up buying the premium plan! Now I'm so loving the paid version, it gave me best filters and lots of good features which I supposed to be unneccasary before. It's easy to use and navigate, and it has saved me a lot of time!
😍
by Unusual J Sarahina on 2021/02/19 06:09
I was really excited to try this app. Now I can say, it's my best experience! There're issues with my reels, but I hope you can fix it soon. Anyway I closed my eyes to this, as I get much more benefits from the app 😎
Nice 🔥
by Mayana 1987 on 2021/02/17 11:29
Definitely the big point here is to create your feed without logging in! I faced some troubles in the other apps when I was hacked after log in, that's why I really appreciate exactly this feature in the app. I fall in love with the app!
Top
by Ms Shraddha on 2021/02/17 11:29
Multifunctional and cool 👌🏻 I was looking for the photo filters and captions preview. I bought the subscription and never regretted. App's worth it 😊
I liked
by AJTheGoat253 on 2021/02/16 13:34
I tried all plans in the app: trial, free, and finally premium version. Thank you, I love this app and its useful features that let me work with my insta ❤️
Exactly what I need!!!
by Jazmin Rivera. on 2021/02/16 13:33
I decided to refresh my Instagram, and this app became my favourite! I stayed with the app, and even didn't look for another one. I like organizing my feed here and have a preview and real understanding of what can be changed. I find lots of amazing filters and many more useful things here 👌🏻
Approved xD
by At Home with Audrey on 2021/02/16 13:32
One of the best preview and planning apps! It's intuitive, does not offer extra features, not too overloaded 🙏🏻 I use it regularly and there're no problems with the app at all!
Lovely 😍
by Raquel Everlena on 2021/02/15 12:14
Everything is nice in the app: general picture, design, my feed 😌 Especially I like the photo filters 🤍
I love this app
by Progressive.Megan on 2021/02/15 12:13
Cool, simple, and with great functionality! Sometimes there can be some bugs, e.g. it does not renew my Instagram feed, but in the end the app always fixes it. Everything else about it is as cool as possible.💗
Happy
by BeingTrinaMarie on 2021/02/15 12:13
Good tool to plan your feed! I'm on a free plan right now, and there're enough features for me. The only thing I'll appreciate is less advertising.
Preview app
by claire au on 2021/02/14 13:46
it really helps me to plan my feed in a better way and reduce planning time! totally recommended
wow
by Sue_Paul. on 2021/02/14 13:45
I love everything!!! Amazing app, which makes my life a lot easier!
Super
by Lexi egan LE on 2021/02/14 13:45
Before publishing, I can see how my photos will look like! I know lots of planning apps, but I like this one the most, it's the easiest. Presets are amazing too 😍 Great app with all necessary features. But pls make us see the IGTVs!
Recommended
by Glenda LaCroix on 2021/02/13 16:33
This app helps me to stay concentrated and plan my posts. Cool feature is to apply the same filter to the whole feed 😉
Thank you ❤️❤️
by jhalak sewani on 2021/02/13 15:43
I downloaded the app maybe like a year ago. My Instagram page became really fresh and selling due to this planner, I have my small online shop btw This app is extremely helpful when planning my IG
Perfect
by Amy Romrell on 2021/02/13 15:42
I am absolutely happy with the app! It does everything I was looking for. Very convenient and easy to use, it took me 5 min to figure it out. I've been using the app for a long time and I will stay with it! App is cool, I love it ❤️
App's good
by Cassie T90 on 2021/02/12 12:03
This is my favourite app to plan my content in Instagram. I've been using the app for 5 months already 😊 I like almost everything about it. Great and stylish photo filters! And now I add awesome captions to my posts, as here I can correct them just like 10 times and think about my text more. 💛
Favourite Instagram planner
by 55Pointman on 2021/02/12 12:02
I adore it. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ I like having a preview of my post, thinking on how it fits my Instagram, or apply some photo filters xD The app does exactly what it should! Sure, it's a like and lots of stars from me ❤️
Very simple 😊
by Jessica Jumawid on 2021/02/12 12:02
Very intuituve app, which is a big advantage! I have some experience with the similar planners, but this preview app is crashing less than the others, and it makes me really happy with it. Great that you do not need to login to create a feed, and can use app for free! But sometimes your ads can be a bit annoying. In general, it's simple and good.
Nicey
by X Hedley on 2021/02/11 06:46
I love the app. One of the best apps to work with Instagram 👍🏻 I like having multiple IG accounts in one place, and using the filters (the effect I got after just amazed me). I only wish I could open my Photos as a separate page, it'll be really cosy 🤍
Good 💗
by Tiffani F. on 2021/02/11 06:46
Here we have a wonderful interface, really awesome app design, and plenty of cool features.The best here is the filter mode, omg, i like it sooo much! Great tool for Instagram, thnx!
Beest
by Keslie Bido on 2021/02/11 06:45
Thanks a lot for the amazing app! I've never had any difficulties while using it 👍🏻 It's cool that you can schedule your posts, and rearrange all the feed... Filters are ok imho, but would be perfect to see photo effects, such as blur. Besides, I have this app on my Huawei too, and you just MUST add all these helpful features from here to there!
Love!
by shannonalexandra on 2021/02/10 08:15
Usually I have a hard time guessing how my feed would look and this made things so much easier
Very easy and affordable
by liliojen21 on 2021/02/05 16:48
The app has already made working on my organization a little bit easier!
Pretty nice
by 09 Jamie Horne on 2021/02/01 13:26
It's a good and very intuitive app. I will definitely recommend it if you are a blogger. So beautiful! 😍
App is very lovely🤩
by 765 Lauren on 2021/02/01 13:26
I like working on my Instagram posts here in the app. It may be some ads here, but it’s only because I use the free plan. App works nicely.
Great app 💫💫💫💫💫
by Janette Utz 41 on 2021/01/31 18:53
Inpreview is my best experience ever! 🔥 I adore how beautiful and useful it is. I manage two business and one personal Instagram accounts, and all of them should be in one place for me. There were some problems when I tried to add multiple accounts here, still it was easily solved, thnx. Keep going! You have stunning photo filters and offer a very good app functionality. | (• ◡•)|
Thnx ✌🏻
by Mike 67 Tessier on 2021/01/31 18:53
I use this app to schedule my Instagram posts and apply the same photo filter on my photos. The best planner for Instagram till today, imho.
Cool
by Benjamin B23 on 2021/01/31 18:52
I do really like this planner. It’s simple and beautiful💕💕💕, offers some good filters, and the only wish is to have an opportunity to work here in a team🙏🏻
Useful
by Ashley 435 on 2021/01/30 19:08
The app is good if you’re looking for a basic Instagram planner. Nothing extra in the app, that’s why I really enjoy it.
Recommended
by Michelle 563 on 2021/01/30 19:07
What can be better than one useful planner if you just start developing your Instagram? Nooothing is better than Inpreview😇 I’m really lucky, because this was my first app and I’m still using it. Don’t want to try anything else, I have all I want here. Including the inspiration, as this is the most beautiful app I’ve ever seen❤️🌸
Perfect match
by Walter 74 Alvarez on 2021/01/30 01:29
Inpreview is the app that seems to be created just for me. 💯💯💯 I never noticed any problems with the app as sometimes mentioned here in reviews. Ptobably it's because I have only photo content on my Instagram page. Anyway, I'm satidfied with the app. I always share my experience and all my love to this planner with my audience in Instagram and my friends 🦋
👍🏻💗😌
by Robert 71 Flores on 2021/01/30 01:29
I am your guys number 1 fan and I am so happy that I found this app🔥🔥🔥🔥👌👍 There are some moments I don’t like (um…no IGTV posts here), but I couldn't find the app with this plus all other features I want. I chose Inpreview, as this app gives me much more benefits like cool photo filters or dark mode. And it's absolutely user friendly overall!
Soo nice
by Richard M564 on 2021/01/30 01:29
I am impressed! 💞 I like how my Instagram looks like now. I have some experience with other apps, but this is the best one so far. I use the premium plan with all the features available, and it cannot be better 🦔🦔
Five 🌟's
by 99 Tina Overby on 2021/01/30 01:28
I’m glad that I chose this app to plan my Instagram posts. I use it regularly. And what’s great, no problems appeared since I started working with this planner.
Like 👍🏻
by Mark 76 Kohn on 2021/01/30 01:28
It is really useful, and the developers seem to be releasing regular updates, which is great.🙌🏽 Also I like the photo filters here even more than in Instagram. Very simple app!
Perfect!
by William M432 on 2021/01/27 19:51
It does everything I had hoped for in Instagram planner. I like every feature, thank you!
Beautiful
by Henry 09 Hicks on 2021/01/27 19:51
Just love this planner, it’s great! Made my Instagram a bit professional, as I haven’t planned the feed before. I tried Inpreview out and I stayed with this app 😌
Fav app 💚
by Brad 432 Pogue on 2021/01/26 17:38
I refreshed my Instagram using this app. It includes every single detail you need to plan a post: see the feed to choose correct photo, apply great filters, EDIT these filters if necessary, write a caption, and finally publish this. Oh, good that I can make some kind of timetable for my posts too 🤗🤗 
Besides, can you add the auto-correct when writing the captions here?
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
by Shawn 097 on 2021/01/26 17:37
I enjoy working with this app. It has almost everything I need to plan my Instagram. Pleeeease, add one more thing! I wish to create multi photo posts here, pleeease add!!!
Love
by 435 Gilyard on 2021/01/26 17:37
Adore everything about this app. I really like the dark mode and photo filters. Especially, I love all these reminders about my posts. Btw, at first I downloaded the app to find auto-posting feature, and was not happy as it’s missing in this app. I know you guys going to add it. BUT. I love app even more without it now 💔🥰💔 So I can edit my posts if I changed my mind after I got a reminder, or just delete the publication. Just to let you know.
Good ❤❤
by Donald T98 on 2021/01/25 19:39
I like the app, but was a bit disappointed as my IGTVs are not displayed here. Hope, you guys can fix it. I keep using the app, because I really enjoy your simple photo editing feature like crop or zoom. I do not need the planner to be full of features, I want it to be fast and easy. Inpreview means exactly this to me.👍👍👍
Amazed!!!
by Thomas L3 on 2021/01/25 19:39
I finally found the perfect tool to make my Instagram shine! 🌝 I love your presets. I love your design❤️❤️❤️ And what’s more important is that I’m completely amazed with how the grid itself works. I mean, it’s important for me to see Instagram feed before and when I start planning it. Thanks to this app I get this opportunity. Besides, it’s especially comfortable to share the posts directly from where I’ve planned them😎
Best
by 45 Vaughn on 2021/01/25 19:39
My favorite planner for Instagram!🌺 It’s sooo easy to use! I only wish to have the full size preview when editing my photo, for example, with the filters. Anyway the perfect app to plan Instagram!
Love it
by sduru1234 on 2020/12/03 06:42
Truly so helpful setting up my feed, love this app!!
Do not download even the free version will
by App is not too good on 2020/11/24 05:28
This app got me blocked from Instagram do not use
Have to pay money
by dont like subscriptions on 2020/10/25 21:23
I was really excited when I saw they had an Instagram planner because I live Lightroom and Lightroom FLTR but then it said I had to lay a monthly subscription to put any filters they provided on so basically you can’t do anything without having a subscription
great👏🏻
by mina__olia on 2020/10/10 12:56
i love it
Thank you
by sarabprr on 2020/10/05 13:59
Its great 🙏🏻✨🧚🏼‍♀️
Don’t waste your money and time
by LizoStyle on 2020/09/28 14:18
After researching for a new IG posts scheduling app, I decided to try INPREVIEW. At first I thought it was okay but after using it for 15 days, I’m done with it, I don’t care wasting a year of subscription. Here is why: - It doesn’t pull all your posts, mainly reels. -If for some reason I archived a post and then want to show it again, inpreview doesn’t recognize this change and you won’t see it on the app. - After arranging and scheduling posts (you know how long this can take) next time you open the app they are all gone . It’s really annoying. I sent an email to “help” but didn’t hear from them . Currently looking for another app.
Good app
by Drizzy hissy on 2020/09/06 21:31
It’s a good app, very powerful I just really wish it had a shift grid option
Doesn’t work
by ewfewfew on 2020/08/16 05:49
Doesn’t let you schedule posts without paying!!!
I want to like this
by Honnahhh on 2020/08/06 15:19
I paid for the schedule posts part and they have yet to post. I’m not sure if I’m doing this correctly but it’s not worth the money if I can’t schedule them to post
Constantly deletes or rearranged photos
by BostownsOwn on 2020/07/20 00:17
Every time I log in all my photos are scrambled/rearranged and not in the order of my IG feed.
Doesn’t always load
by Alinaprokopiv on 2020/07/14 03:42
I’m not a pro and there are times the app will open but won’t load my grid.. very disappointing bc then there are days I actually can’t access my grid. I’m only keeping it bc I like that I can scroll through my photos on the bottom and they spear in the square instead of having to open a gallery every time.
Not great
by IshShiv on 2020/05/24 15:04
I use 3 other Instagram planner apps for the multiple IG accounts I manage and this one is by far the worst. It’s also the cheapest. If you are considering an IG planner, I would look elsewhere. Also customer service is lacking. I am still waiting to hear back from an issue I wrote to them about 3 days ago. I paid $20 for the year, so I guess you get what you pay for.
Before your download
by 🍊 face on 2020/05/18 23:21
Know that all of the features are not available unless you get Pro. Why I downloaded: ✔️Schedule posts ❌ Not available, download premium. ✔️ Switch between accounts? ❌ Not available, download premium. ✔️ Tag your work? ❌ Nope. ✔️ Can I even write captions? ❌ Apparently not even that. Unless you have premium. So why would you even download this app? It's essentially non-functional as what it states. It's a grid. Thanks, I have a grid. I didn't have to pay $20 for it either. The grid is also extremely tiny, half of the screen is taken up by an ad and there's a bar at the top. So it's squeezed into honestly the tiniest you'll ever see your page. You also never leave the landing page, you aren't able to see your pictures full sized, only in this tiny grid. Even when you're using a filter. Good luck differentiating between filters when your photo is 5mm large. JUST SAY IT'S A PAID APP. BuT tHeReS a FrEe SeVeN dAY tRiAl. I know I know I'm sure no one ever forgot about their free trial and didn't cancel before the mandatory 6th day. 💁🏻‍♀️
Wish posting was automatic
by Nen309 on 2020/05/08 21:43
I paid for the premium version of this app, seeing that it had a scheduler tool included. I assumed this meant it would automatically post to instagram for you. It does not, as far as I can tell. It gives you a notification at the time you set for you to then manually post it yourself. This defeats the purpose for me, as it was the only reason I bought it. Not saying this is a bad app, just doesn’t serve the purpose I got it for, which was to save time and automate the posting process. I would definitely renew my subscription if automatic posting is implemented.
Being charged
by KTRST on 2020/04/21 20:21
Why am I still being charged every month when I only sign up for a 1 month subscription ?
Need improvements
by insta feed works on 2020/03/11 17:55
Just uploaded it and so far it works well. There are many different filters to choose from and they’re all great filters. You can either select an image or the whole feed to change to the filter you want which is really nice if you want specific look for your feed. I do hate that I can’t zoom in on the selected image that I’m filtering. You can only see the changes made from the whole feed point of view. Definitely hope they can change that. It’s definitely not free you cant use anything unless u sign up for their monthly payment.
Rearrange
by unsatisfied klj on 2019/11/30 13:12
The app did not let me rearrange my photos like it said it would do. Please issue me a refund. Thanks
Horrible
by Michelleblair on 2019/11/19 16:14
You can’t keep the grid you like. It always changes the last photo to whatever the last photo is on your camera roll. There’s no way around it and I spend more time trying to fix my grid then actually organizing it how I’d like it. Use ipreview or planoly. Waaaaay better than this app.
No longer works
by shbpdx on 2019/10/12 20:42
Bugged out with new iOS
Does this allow simultaneous posting to Facebook as well for premium?
by Warrenjeezy1 on 2019/09/15 06:37
Question. Great app even free version
Http direct?
by samsxixam on 2019/09/09 23:14
Unsure what this means ? But I can’t switch over to my other connected account! Pretty dissatisfied! Please fix ??!
Scheduling part not working
by escadamay on 2019/08/22 06:43
If only I could get the scheduling part of the app to work...I even bought the premium, but it just automatically sends me to Instagram to post it right away.
frustrating and poorly designed
by k8hulk on 2019/06/20 16:36
every 30 seconds I get a pop up to buy a subscription. You can’t scroll through your photos easily, limited to scroll along the bottom which makes it takes ages for those of us with large photo libraries. dragging and dropping photos around doesn’t work well either.
Fixed a bug but still some problems
by newversionSUCKS929303201 on 2019/06/08 04:50
I still use this bc it’s the best free planning up so I’m still using it. But some major bugs. But thankfully they fixed the bug where it randomly deletes my whole plan. When I get to the bottom of dragging a photo if I go all the way to the bottom it reverts all the way back to top. Then it can’t handle too many photos and one next to the other stars flickering back and forth and after it stops flickering I have two of the same photo. Like one photo will switch to the photo next to it and Flickr back and forth. This has got to be the most annoying bug of everything I listed. Then it won’t update live what photos exists in my camera roll So I have to screenshot a copy of the photo on my camera roll to make it show up live in the app. And u can’t see ur whole camera roll when uploading it’s like a sideways slideshow so I have to scroll thru all of it only to realize it doesn’t have a live update of my camera roll so the foto I want isn’t even showing up in the app. It also reorganizes some photos so they’re not in the same order that they appear in your camera roll. When the ad pops up halfway through dragging a photo the photo goes back to where it originally was.
Too many glitches
by YaYaSupreme on 2019/05/26 19:27
Annoying to use.
Best Instagram planning app
by Deannahart24 on 2019/05/01 03:54
I’ve tried a few and this is my favorite. Love the layout. Super easy and efficient to use. Love that you can have many accounts signed in.
Awesome App!
by Soteria Love on 2019/04/07 07:25
The Best Of Them All!!!!
Good until it’s not
by nkirchmer on 2019/04/05 20:54
It’s a fine app until it erases the grid you just spent a ton of time organizing 😤 Happens all the time even when I have the latest version.
Back to being awesome after the last update
by Rebekah Bethany on 2019/03/20 22:09
My old review is at the bottom. The developer got back to me and made the change that I had been so disappointed about! I am so happy with this app. I have tried so many grid planners and none are as convenient and easy to use as this one. I used to love this app so much- I have recommended to so many people but I can’t anymore. The new update made it so that the last photo square is highlighted with a thick gold border which makes it impossible to tell how my photo will look like on my grid. It is disappointing because I have relied on this app for years.
Nice Instagram Preview/Planner 👍
by Andy_Wm on 2019/03/18 12:16
Pretty design, simple to use. New upgrade have had great scheduler/planner ❤️ Now my Instagram feed will look really better. The preview function works nice too. Thanks developer. I’m waiting for new features.
Love this app!
by zzyzx8249008 on 2019/03/17 15:15
I love this app and I find it very helpful! My one suggestion is that with the new update the image selected gets a yellow border around it, I think this new feature clouds my judgement when trying to match/color code my feed because the yellow throws it off. I hope in the next update this feature will either be gone or have a way to make the yellow border disappear. Thank you :)
awesome instagram planner ❤️
by jhonnylon on 2019/03/14 16:13
My instagram looks perfect now. so easy to make photos in one style, that’s amazing! I already scheduled posts for my two accounts. highly recommend
Perfect planner for Instagram
by new apps lover on 2019/02/17 10:26
App is so easy to use - you just select the photos and get the preview of your Instagram feed, so you can plan it in advance. I hope the developer will add some scheduler and analytics for business accounts Recommend it
FIX IT please, app update is NOT working
by Kaykaykaykaykaykay20 on 2018/11/16 16:54
Crashes & takes 5 minutes to load then kicks me out of the app. Yes, it’s updated and to the latest one.... it’s been many weeks..... no fixes. My phone is the iPhone X which means it should be compatible with this app..... please update and correct the issue. Or go back to last version (.5) because .6 update is not working.
Hasn’t worked in over a week!
by adamapple10 on 2018/10/21 16:17
I have a paid subscription and can’t use it, it won’t open on my phone. Crashes every time you click on it
Not working
by creamysplatters on 2018/10/16 21:11
I've updated to 1.2.5 and the app no longer opens on my iPhone X. Please have a fix update.
Last version turnes off all the time
by Shy_n on 2018/10/15 16:22
Not working anymore
not working!
by illiodn on 2018/10/15 01:50
the latest update doesn’t open!
APP IS CRASHING
by Devv_D on 2018/10/12 22:30
Please fix it! I love this app... the fact it’s now glitching and not opening is so irritating.
Not Saving The Built Page
by Yee Z on 2018/08/26 23:29
I had built out about over a month of posts for my IG and I logged into the app and all the work was gone. It didn’t say how to recover it or if that’s an option. Probably wiser to create a photo album in your phone and build your IG yourself, not worth the download.
Won’t let you log in
by elefant lover 639 on 2018/06/11 22:51
I downloaded this app and it will not let me log into my Instagram account. After I put in my username and password, it takes me to a new page asking whether it can save my information. However whether you accept or decline, it won’t let me past that page. It just keeps reloading that same page. So I deleted it twice and downloaded it again and sometimes I would just get blank white pages for the log in. I don’t understand how this app is so highly rated if it won’t even let me log into my account. Please fix
I can’t access my paid subscription!
by ckwendt on 2018/05/17 02:47
I recently got a new phone and I had to re-login to the app. When I did, it didn’t remember that I pay for the subscription so I could have multiple accounts and not have the adds. I clicked on restore purchases but it just keep saying error. I’ve emailed the help email multiple times now (the one that you get when you click contact) and no response! I am paying for a premium subscription that I don’t get to use..yeah really upset with this app. I loved it until it started glitching..and the fact that no one has replied to my emails. Thanks for the help InPreview :/
Back to being awesome after the last update
by Rebekah Bethany on 2019/03/20 22:09
My old review is at the bottom. The developer got back to me and made the change that I had been so disappointed about! I am so happy with this app. I have tried so many grid planners and none are as convenient and easy to use as this one. I used to love this app so much- I have recommended to so many people but I can’t anymore. The new update made it so that the last photo square is highlighted with a thick gold border which makes it impossible to tell how my photo will look like on my grid. It is disappointing because I have relied on this app for years.
Fixed a bug but still some problems
by newversionSUCKS929303201 on 2019/06/08 04:50
I still use this bc it’s the best free planning up so I’m still using it. But some major bugs. But thankfully they fixed the bug where it randomly deletes my whole plan. When I get to the bottom of dragging a photo if I go all the way to the bottom it reverts all the way back to top. Then it can’t handle too many photos and one next to the other stars flickering back and forth and after it stops flickering I have two of the same photo. Like one photo will switch to the photo next to it and Flickr back and forth. This has got to be the most annoying bug of everything I listed. Then it won’t update live what photos exists in my camera roll So I have to screenshot a copy of the photo on my camera roll to make it show up live in the app. And u can’t see ur whole camera roll when uploading it’s like a sideways slideshow so I have to scroll thru all of it only to realize it doesn’t have a live update of my camera roll so the foto I want isn’t even showing up in the app. It also reorganizes some photos so they’re not in the same order that they appear in your camera roll. When the ad pops up halfway through dragging a photo the photo goes back to where it originally was.
Love
by 435 Gilyard on 2021/01/26 17:37
Adore everything about this app. I really like the dark mode and photo filters. Especially, I love all these reminders about my posts. Btw, at first I downloaded the app to find auto-posting feature, and was not happy as it’s missing in this app. I know you guys going to add it. BUT. I love app even more without it now 💔🥰💔 So I can edit my posts if I changed my mind after I got a reminder, or just delete the publication. Just to let you know.
Need improvements
by insta feed works on 2020/03/11 17:55
Just uploaded it and so far it works well. There are many different filters to choose from and they’re all great filters. You can either select an image or the whole feed to change to the filter you want which is really nice if you want specific look for your feed. I do hate that I can’t zoom in on the selected image that I’m filtering. You can only see the changes made from the whole feed point of view. Definitely hope they can change that. It’s definitely not free you cant use anything unless u sign up for their monthly payment.
Before your download
by 🍊 face on 2020/05/18 23:21
Know that all of the features are not available unless you get Pro. Why I downloaded: ✔️Schedule posts ❌ Not available, download premium. ✔️ Switch between accounts? ❌ Not available, download premium. ✔️ Tag your work? ❌ Nope. ✔️ Can I even write captions? ❌ Apparently not even that. Unless you have premium. So why would you even download this app? It's essentially non-functional as what it states. It's a grid. Thanks, I have a grid. I didn't have to pay $20 for it either. The grid is also extremely tiny, half of the screen is taken up by an ad and there's a bar at the top. So it's squeezed into honestly the tiniest you'll ever see your page. You also never leave the landing page, you aren't able to see your pictures full sized, only in this tiny grid. Even when you're using a filter. Good luck differentiating between filters when your photo is 5mm large. JUST SAY IT'S A PAID APP. BuT tHeReS a FrEe SeVeN dAY tRiAl. I know I know I'm sure no one ever forgot about their free trial and didn't cancel before the mandatory 6th day. 💁🏻‍♀️
Wish posting was automatic
by Nen309 on 2020/05/08 21:43
I paid for the premium version of this app, seeing that it had a scheduler tool included. I assumed this meant it would automatically post to instagram for you. It does not, as far as I can tell. It gives you a notification at the time you set for you to then manually post it yourself. This defeats the purpose for me, as it was the only reason I bought it. Not saying this is a bad app, just doesn’t serve the purpose I got it for, which was to save time and automate the posting process. I would definitely renew my subscription if automatic posting is implemented.
Amazed!!!
by Thomas L3 on 2021/01/25 19:39
I finally found the perfect tool to make my Instagram shine! 🌝 I love your presets. I love your design❤️❤️❤️ And what’s more important is that I’m completely amazed with how the grid itself works. I mean, it’s important for me to see Instagram feed before and when I start planning it. Thanks to this app I get this opportunity. Besides, it’s especially comfortable to share the posts directly from where I’ve planned them😎
Great app 💫💫💫💫💫
by Janette Utz 41 on 2021/01/31 18:53
Inpreview is my best experience ever! 🔥 I adore how beautiful and useful it is. I manage two business and one personal Instagram accounts, and all of them should be in one place for me. There were some problems when I tried to add multiple accounts here, still it was easily solved, thnx. Keep going! You have stunning photo filters and offer a very good app functionality. | (• ◡•)|
Fav app 💚
by Brad 432 Pogue on 2021/01/26 17:38
I refreshed my Instagram using this app. It includes every single detail you need to plan a post: see the feed to choose correct photo, apply great filters, EDIT these filters if necessary, write a caption, and finally publish this. Oh, good that I can make some kind of timetable for my posts too 🤗🤗 
Besides, can you add the auto-correct when writing the captions here?
I can’t access my paid subscription!
by ckwendt on 2018/05/17 02:47
I recently got a new phone and I had to re-login to the app. When I did, it didn’t remember that I pay for the subscription so I could have multiple accounts and not have the adds. I clicked on restore purchases but it just keep saying error. I’ve emailed the help email multiple times now (the one that you get when you click contact) and no response! I am paying for a premium subscription that I don’t get to use..yeah really upset with this app. I loved it until it started glitching..and the fact that no one has replied to my emails. Thanks for the help InPreview :/
Very simple 😊
by Jessica Jumawid on 2021/02/12 12:02
Very intuituve app, which is a big advantage! I have some experience with the similar planners, but this preview app is crashing less than the others, and it makes me really happy with it. Great that you do not need to login to create a feed, and can use app for free! But sometimes your ads can be a bit annoying. In general, it's simple and good.
Perfect match
by Walter 74 Alvarez on 2021/01/30 01:29
Inpreview is the app that seems to be created just for me. 💯💯💯 I never noticed any problems with the app as sometimes mentioned here in reviews. Ptobably it's because I have only photo content on my Instagram page. Anyway, I'm satidfied with the app. I always share my experience and all my love to this planner with my audience in Instagram and my friends 🦋
Recommended
by Michelle 563 on 2021/01/30 19:07
What can be better than one useful planner if you just start developing your Instagram? Nooothing is better than Inpreview😇 I’m really lucky, because this was my first app and I’m still using it. Don’t want to try anything else, I have all I want here. Including the inspiration, as this is the most beautiful app I’ve ever seen❤️🌸
👍🏻💗😌
by Robert 71 Flores on 2021/01/30 01:29
I am your guys number 1 fan and I am so happy that I found this app🔥🔥🔥🔥👌👍 There are some moments I don’t like (um…no IGTV posts here), but I couldn't find the app with this plus all other features I want. I chose Inpreview, as this app gives me much more benefits like cool photo filters or dark mode. And it's absolutely user friendly overall!
The idea is good but not working
by Takaka_ on 2017/12/17 19:43
I love the design and the way it should work but the problem is that it’s not working properly. I imported all the pictures that I wanted to post, then arranged them. But when I opened the app again the arrangement was not saved. I did it once again from the beginning. On the next day the arrangement was not saved again. The app is not working properly, so I don’t recommend paying money in this application.
Beest
by Keslie Bido on 2021/02/11 06:45
Thanks a lot for the amazing app! I've never had any difficulties while using it 👍🏻 It's cool that you can schedule your posts, and rearrange all the feed... Filters are ok imho, but would be perfect to see photo effects, such as blur. Besides, I have this app on my Huawei too, and you just MUST add all these helpful features from here to there!
Good ❤❤
by Donald T98 on 2021/01/25 19:39
I like the app, but was a bit disappointed as my IGTVs are not displayed here. Hope, you guys can fix it. I keep using the app, because I really enjoy your simple photo editing feature like crop or zoom. I do not need the planner to be full of features, I want it to be fast and easy. Inpreview means exactly this to me.👍👍👍
App's good
by Cassie T90 on 2021/02/12 12:03
This is my favourite app to plan my content in Instagram. I've been using the app for 5 months already 😊 I like almost everything about it. Great and stylish photo filters! And now I add awesome captions to my posts, as here I can correct them just like 10 times and think about my text more. 💛
Great app for planning IG feed!
by Anny-Sanny on 2021/02/19 06:09
I've always used to free version just to arrange my feed but I ended up buying the premium plan! Now I'm so loving the paid version, it gave me best filters and lots of good features which I supposed to be unneccasary before. It's easy to use and navigate, and it has saved me a lot of time!
Exactly what I need!!!
by Jazmin Rivera. on 2021/02/16 13:33
I decided to refresh my Instagram, and this app became my favourite! I stayed with the app, and even didn't look for another one. I like organizing my feed here and have a preview and real understanding of what can be changed. I find lots of amazing filters and many more useful things here 👌🏻
Recommended
by Sarah-Sarah-Sarah. on 2021/02/20 06:52
I've been using this app for over a year. After 10 months I decided to take the paid version. I love the simplicity and use. There is always something to improve, but all in all, I would recommend this app to all my clients and friends!
Absolutely in love!
by Not Yours Denita on 2021/02/20 07:25
Amazing way to organize and plan your post. It's super easy and super intuitive. Update: Its been 3 months using it, and it has made my workflow so much easier. I can prepare several posts the same day and have all the posts ready for the week. 😇🤩
Nicey
by X Hedley on 2021/02/11 06:46
I love the app. One of the best apps to work with Instagram 👍🏻 I like having multiple IG accounts in one place, and using the filters (the effect I got after just amazed me). I only wish I could open my Photos as a separate page, it'll be really cosy 🤍
Nice 🔥
by Mayana 1987 on 2021/02/17 11:29
Definitely the big point here is to create your feed without logging in! I faced some troubles in the other apps when I was hacked after log in, that's why I really appreciate exactly this feature in the app. I fall in love with the app!
Perfect planner for Instagram
by new apps lover on 2019/02/17 10:26
App is so easy to use - you just select the photos and get the preview of your Instagram feed, so you can plan it in advance. I hope the developer will add some scheduler and analytics for business accounts Recommend it
Five stars
by Brooklyn S.. on 2021/02/20 06:53
This app is my favourite. I can't plan my feed on any other app as comfortably as I can on this app, cause of its unlimited feed for my new posts! I do hope you will not change the app, it is perfect just as it is now! ❤️
Soo nice
by Richard M564 on 2021/01/30 01:29
I am impressed! 💞 I like how my Instagram looks like now. I have some experience with other apps, but this is the best one so far. I use the premium plan with all the features available, and it cannot be better 🦔🦔
Perfect
by Amy Romrell on 2021/02/13 15:42
I am absolutely happy with the app! It does everything I was looking for. Very convenient and easy to use, it took me 5 min to figure it out. I've been using the app for a long time and I will stay with it! App is cool, I love it ❤️
Thank you ❤️❤️
by jhalak sewani on 2021/02/13 15:43
I downloaded the app maybe like a year ago. My Instagram page became really fresh and selling due to this planner, I have my small online shop btw This app is extremely helpful when planning my IG
😍
by Unusual J Sarahina on 2021/02/19 06:09
I was really excited to try this app. Now I can say, it's my best experience! There're issues with my reels, but I hope you can fix it soon. Anyway I closed my eyes to this, as I get much more benefits from the app 😎
Not great
by IshShiv on 2020/05/24 15:04
I use 3 other Instagram planner apps for the multiple IG accounts I manage and this one is by far the worst. It’s also the cheapest. If you are considering an IG planner, I would look elsewhere. Also customer service is lacking. I am still waiting to hear back from an issue I wrote to them about 3 days ago. I paid $20 for the year, so I guess you get what you pay for.
I love this app
by Progressive.Megan on 2021/02/15 12:13
Cool, simple, and with great functionality! Sometimes there can be some bugs, e.g. it does not renew my Instagram feed, but in the end the app always fixes it. Everything else about it is as cool as possible.💗
Doesn’t always load
by Alinaprokopiv on 2020/07/14 03:42
I’m not a pro and there are times the app will open but won’t load my grid.. very disappointing bc then there are days I actually can’t access my grid. I’m only keeping it bc I like that I can scroll through my photos on the bottom and they spear in the square instead of having to open a gallery every time.
Okay!
by Mii La on 2021/02/19 06:19
The app is treating me well so far.😊 Fairly user friendly. It's become so much easier to post and run my business. It's smooth and it's clear. I enjoy every bit of it!
Nice Instagram Preview/Planner 👍
by Andy_Wm on 2019/03/18 12:16
Pretty design, simple to use. New upgrade have had great scheduler/planner ❤️ Now my Instagram feed will look really better. The preview function works nice too. Thanks developer. I’m waiting for new features.
Super
by Lexi egan LE on 2021/02/14 13:45
Before publishing, I can see how my photos will look like! I know lots of planning apps, but I like this one the most, it's the easiest. Presets are amazing too 😍 Great app with all necessary features. But pls make us see the IGTVs!
Best
by 45 Vaughn on 2021/01/25 19:39
My favorite planner for Instagram!🌺 It’s sooo easy to use! I only wish to have the full size preview when editing my photo, for example, with the filters. Anyway the perfect app to plan Instagram!
useful app for previewing my posts
by Aimee6358 on 2021/03/05 14:01
Perhaps it's the best Instagram planner I've seen. Yes, there are some adds popping up from time to time in free version, but other that the user experience is just great😎
I am loving this app
by missy c8169 on 2021/02/19 06:20
Very user friendly & easy to navigate for those (such as myself) who may not be the most tech savvy. Saves me soooooo much time as I can sit and create post for 1 month in 1 day. I 🥰 Inpreview.
It's good
by Lacey R.. on 2021/03/04 12:05
This is by far the best IG preview app🔥 Easy to operate with! I like all the features but it would be nice if the app could upload posts automatically and also allow carousel posts.
Very easy to use 🙏🏻
by Lorena Olvera on 2021/03/04 12:07
It lets me add as many pictures to the app as I want and play around with their position and it's really easy and intuitive to use. Thnx a lot for such a great tool!
Very good
by Dan Shilling on 2021/02/19 06:20
I really love this app, it's perfect for planning everything and scheduling posts. Very helpful in keeping my instagram account on point. And it's not hard to use. very aesthetic too
Don’t waste your money and time
by LizoStyle on 2020/09/28 14:18
After researching for a new IG posts scheduling app, I decided to try INPREVIEW. At first I thought it was okay but after using it for 15 days, I’m done with it, I don’t care wasting a year of subscription. Here is why: - It doesn’t pull all your posts, mainly reels. -If for some reason I archived a post and then want to show it again, inpreview doesn’t recognize this change and you won’t see it on the app. - After arranging and scheduling posts (you know how long this can take) next time you open the app they are all gone . It’s really annoying. I sent an email to “help” but didn’t hear from them . Currently looking for another app.
Favourite Instagram planner
by 55Pointman on 2021/02/12 12:02
I adore it. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ I like having a preview of my post, thinking on how it fits my Instagram, or apply some photo filters xD The app does exactly what it should! Sure, it's a like and lots of stars from me ❤️
Very easy and affordable
by liliojen21 on 2021/02/05 16:48
The app has already made working on my organization a little bit easier!
Like 👍🏻
by Mark 76 Kohn on 2021/01/30 01:28
It is really useful, and the developers seem to be releasing regular updates, which is great.🙌🏽 Also I like the photo filters here even more than in Instagram. Very simple app!
Best Instagram planning app
by Deannahart24 on 2019/05/01 03:54
I’ve tried a few and this is my favorite. Love the layout. Super easy and efficient to use. Love that you can have many accounts signed in.
Have to pay money
by dont like subscriptions on 2020/10/25 21:23
I was really excited when I saw they had an Instagram planner because I live Lightroom and Lightroom FLTR but then it said I had to lay a monthly subscription to put any filters they provided on so basically you can’t do anything without having a subscription
Approved xD
by At Home with Audrey on 2021/02/16 13:32
One of the best preview and planning apps! It's intuitive, does not offer extra features, not too overloaded 🙏🏻 I use it regularly and there're no problems with the app at all!
Rating Trends
7,5,5,5,7,4,5,1,4,6,2,2,11,6,7,8,3,4,2,6,7,4,2,11,5,10,15,11,3,11,8,7,8,5,4,6,8,4,7,5,3,3,6,4,11,5,7,3,2,12,13,9,6,9,12,0,14,9,7,8,6,9,7,6,8,7,3,10,12,10,9,8,12,6,12,11,17,11,5,4,6,4,7,9,8,5,8,8,7,8
All Versions
5.0
2,415 total
 5
2,138
 4
162
 3
49
 2
22
 1
44
Current Version (3.6.1)
5.0
2,407 total
 5
2,131
 4
161
 3
49
 2
22
 1
44
Version History
More...