Screenshots
Search Visibility
App name
Description
Fed up with using multiple tools to manage your Instagram page? Tired of guessing how new photos will fit in your feed? Care about making posts on time? We’re continue developing a super convenient tool for resolve all your demands! With Inpreview you can do the following: • Sync your Instagram feed; • Upload images with no grid limits; • Hide and unhide your posted Instagram images to see what your feed would look like; • Rearrange and delete images; • Apply stunning filters; • Add captions under for your post; • Schedule posts in several taps; • Switch between multiple Instagram accounts; • Save your perfectly created feed to camera roll and share it with friends; • Export new images directly to Instagram; • Enjoy Dark Mode. Your drafts are saved automatically while you are planning your feed. You can reset it using ""Revert Feed"" option. All accounts will start off with a FREE plan. You can upgrade to a PREMIUM plan any time. FREE Plan: • 1 Instagram account • Hide posted images • Export new images directly to Instagram. PREMIUM Plan: • Use multiple accounts • Hide / Unhide posted images • Schedule posts • Add captions to your post • Get rid of ads • Access all the new features • All filters • Choose from different subscription options for 1 month, 3 months or 12 months. Payment will be charged to iTunes Account at confirmation of purchase. Subscription automatically renews unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24-hours before the end of the current period. Account will be charged for renewal within 24-hours prior to the end of the current period, and identify the cost of the renewal. Subscriptions may be managed by the user and auto-renewal may be turned off by going to the user's Account Settings after purchase. Any unused portion of a free trial period, if offered, will be forfeited when the user purchases a subscription to that publication, where applicable. Privacy Policy: https://onelightapps.io/privacy-policy Terms of Use: https://onelightapps.io/terms-of-use
It’s ok
by TLBures on 2021/06/04 15:32
This was a fine app in the beginning and now it does nothing but glitch. It closes after a few swipes. It changes or duplicates images on its own. It becomes a waste of time having to reload images.
It Shares my password
by karenletkemann on 2021/04/27 19:01
Every single time I have logged in through this app I get an email from Instagram that a new device has logged into my account from places I don’t even know, like across the country or even in other countries. I’ve changed my password more than 10 times over the past 2 weeks and every time, only after logging in on this app, someone logs in to my account. It feels unsafe to use it and there’s no help provided to report this issue.
Perfect no doubt
by sin 🤩 on 2021/04/25 11:40
I am really happy to found this application because it's working perfectly and doing amazing job for me! Highly recommending 💛
Whoa excellent app..
by Carrens86 on 2021/04/25 11:40
Wow great app for Instagram and various features available on it and good graphics as well 👍
Brilliant app
by Samore - amore on 2021/04/25 11:39
💕💕💕 amazing app. i like this. this app is a huge help.because it does everything I wanted: now i see my feed better, caan apply the filters and captions! great-great. thanks for devloping this app.it just save my time. and enjoy this app 💕💕💕
Nice
by 👍👍👍1026 on 2021/04/23 06:16
I really enjoyed using the app, its well organized and gives me insights about my future posts match my Instagram and always reminds me that it's time to post. Cool!👍
Best of the best. Thank you! 😎
by Ama VV on 2021/04/23 06:15
This Instagram planner is awesome and very interesting app, this app interface is cool and very easy to use, thanks for making this app!! 😍
Works great!
by ***Diah Nuraini*** on 2021/04/22 16:39
Great app for Instagram posts. I have multiple accounts to work with, and this app resolved all my demands :)
Loveet. ❤️
by Rozina 😊 Rivera on 2021/04/22 16:23
This is awesome! I easily can control my instagram profile thanks to this application. Works perfectly, without any problems!
Just amazing ✌✨
by Maya Maya. on 2021/04/21 15:17
This app was godsend for me 😍 I love its beautiful design and functionality!
Finally!
by Gina K515 on 2021/04/21 15:16
Great app, highly recommended for IG users! I couldn't find the all in one app for so long, and I suppose this app is one of the best for Instagram planning. I really enjoy instagram filters here, scheduling, and many more..
Great app
by Chelsea💜. on 2021/04/20 19:05
Amazing app! I use it for my texts on instagram and and photo editing! it's so perfect. 5 stars! 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
Glitchy and crashes every couple mins.
by jenjau on 2021/04/13 20:41
App crashes every 5 mins.
Needs Work
by Shayb4rd on 2021/04/08 07:12
I downloaded this app for the sole purpose of using a planner for my grid. However, the grid is impractical. Let’s say I try to move something around, I’m immediately bombarded with a giant ad and the world smallest x in the upper left hand corner that I promise you does not work. I have to close the app and relaunch it to avoid the mess. The grid is also blocked by an ad. The way you upload photos is also irritating. For some reason, the last photo uploaded is not actually uploaded. It’s strange to explain so you’ll have to try for yourself but you can continue scrolling through your camera roll and the photo will change. If you hit the upload button, you will then see a duplicate photo. It’s not at all what I was looking for. The app is advertised as an Instagram planner and yet it sorely lacks in that category.
Very handy tool
by Laiba Power on 2021/03/25 10:17
I always struggle about publishing something on Instagram and later delete the post, only because it doesn't fit. But this app is the heaven, very useful and easy to manage 💖
Good app you made there! 👍
by cynthia-viana on 2021/03/23 18:31
One can play with their posts many times before actually posting and can lead to best feed
Finally a GREAT 🤩🤩 app!
by Isabel orlin on 2021/03/23 18:31
Perfect, basic, quick and effective feed planner for Instagram. Love it! 🔥❤️
Very useful i love it 😻😻😻
by Lil lily. on 2021/03/19 14:34
Finally an app that works! 🌸 Thumbs up for the guy who invented this! I basically only use it to plan out the order in which I want to upload pictures and it works perfectly for that.
This is the PERFECT planning app
by Scorpio.556 on 2021/03/19 14:32
Very useful for deciding what to post next and for seeing how I need to edit my photos so they fit in with the style of my feed. uploads fast, UI is so easy and intuitive ⚡️⚡️⚡️
helpful thank you
by Helen&Ayu on 2021/03/17 15:12
It has helped me organise my feed I am so happy with the results. would recommend this app to any one
Perfect for what I need
by Ravena July on 2021/03/17 15:11
It's a very great app for those who are trying to organize their feed,very helpful and useful.
Absolutely gorgeous app
by Mandy226. on 2021/03/16 17:44
Does exactly what I needed it for. Great for reminders due to a busy schedule. I've fallen in love with this app💯🖤
Very happy with this app!
by Rasa Blue-Eyes on 2021/03/16 17:43
Very helpful 😊 Since I am new to blogging many things I am not aware of. this app let me get the checkerboard effect I wanted on my feed.
works okay 👌🏻👌🏻
by Brenda Sousa. on 2021/03/15 17:41
This app is interesting. Definitely love it after i came across it. Its simple to use and made my Instagram posting easier.
Great app experience 🤠
by Kimmi - K on 2021/03/15 17:40
Its simple to navigate, allows me to see my entire newsfeed and prep captions, schedule reminders to post and makes it easy to copy it over!
Amazing
by BubblegumPuzzle on 2021/03/14 17:55
This app is so great, it helps me arrange my feed just the perfect way I want it to be. Im so happy I found it.
Its nice and convenient
by Kc Kc. on 2021/03/14 17:54
Love this app it's quite useful and gives you a preview of your feed and you can shuffle the images wherever you want.
I love this so much!
by Sarah Facenda on 2021/03/13 12:23
Very good app.. Loved it. Simple and clean. Easy to manage our instagram posts and design our future post's layout. This app truly deserves 5⭐
Excellent
by Audrey Lim. on 2021/03/12 15:48
It's quite nice to plan and able to see what it looks like on the feed which is really nice.
Great experience
by Aesthetic Twambie on 2021/03/12 15:47
Really helpful to plan what the feed is going to look like! I have already recommended it to a few people. I used to have another preview app but I much prefer this! 👍
nice
by sohila. on 2021/03/11 11:45
Easy to use and helps to create a page with your desired look. Btw, I adore adding captions here to edit them as many time as I want. Generally, the app design is really nice
Good app!
by iam. nkay on 2021/03/11 11:44
I have used many preview apps, luckily for me, this is one of the good ones. ❤️❤️ I like how its simple to use and I can do quick editing on my posts. I'll carry on experimenting and see if it its good for me to use with an uploading schedule.
I'm loving it
by Mrs Em. on 2021/03/10 14:27
Actually find this app very useful. I wish I could preview the images in full size without having to hit "crop photo" from my feed, but that's my only complaint! Overall great 💞😍
Pretty great
by Vanessa OLAF on 2021/03/10 14:26
Great app. I've no words to describe. You can plan your photos to post on Instagram. You can see how your "grid" of pictures will look on Instagram and so on.
A simple experience that gets the job done.
by Iscribble009 on 2021/03/09 18:53
I have only been using this app for so long, and already It has helped immensely for getting my feed in order. I have used almost every planning app in the market and none of them have been a one all, be all solution. Preview has one purpose, to organize your feed, and it does it quite well. The only caveat to the experience that makes it difficult sometimes is the inability to select individual photos and swap them like other planning apps. It’s not a deal breaker, but it would be a nice quality of life improvement since dragging photos across the feed becomes cumbersome. Overall I am happy so far and will be using this app from here on out!
I love this app
by Bell87071118 on 2021/03/09 18:16
I will not lie that I love this app. Reason why I gave it 1 star is because I already purchased for the year & when I try to restore my purchase it tells me there are no purchases to restore. I have a business phone & a personal 1, exact accounts for both & it continuously tells me I have to repurchase again. I’m not paying twice for the same app. I also cannot apply filters or do anything except edit post on my Samsung note. I paid for the full version & can’t even apply filters. I contacted them twice & still no response. When this gets fixed, I will give them their 5 stars.
Works great
by SunshineLaura on 2021/03/09 06:14
It's really simple and clean. I love that I can see my Instagram layout. its fast and doesnt stick at all 😁. All I have to do is copy the required post to my clipboard and upload to insta. Its brilliant. Thank you!
So far so good
by Jay Tolar on 2021/03/09 06:13
It works great! It has many different features and is really practical. Dark mode too, which I didn't expect and was great :)
Awesome app 💯
by MolinaM. on 2021/03/08 08:22
It's really helping me a lot plan my feed. Especially that I am working for a small business, it is a really good tool for online marketing! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Super helpful
by Andrea lee. on 2021/03/08 08:20
Its perfect for organizing your Instagram and informing you when to publish, but I thought it had the feature of publishing it for you at a selected time. 💥💥
Love it so far!
by bunny.funny🌻 on 2021/03/08 08:02
Love this app! I can arrange my pics before posting to instragram with all my qoutes to preview, even set up a date I want it to be posted
favorite
by AJ Landon on 2021/03/08 08:01
Overall, this app has helped me schedule and plan better, it's also very user friendly ❤️
useful app for previewing my posts
by Aimee6358 on 2021/03/05 14:01
Perhaps it's the best Instagram planner I've seen. Yes, there are some adds popping up from time to time in free version, but other that the user experience is just great😎
great app 💕
by cookie_Clariz on 2021/03/05 13:59
I like it very much, you just connect your instagram, and it syncs it and you can add your photos. Really helpful to see the layout before I post
Very easy to use 🙏🏻
by Lorena Olvera on 2021/03/04 12:07
It lets me add as many pictures to the app as I want and play around with their position and it's really easy and intuitive to use. Thnx a lot for such a great tool!
It's good
by Lacey R.. on 2021/03/04 12:05
This is by far the best IG preview app🔥 Easy to operate with! I like all the features but it would be nice if the app could upload posts automatically and also allow carousel posts.
Absolutely in love!
by Not Yours Denita on 2021/02/20 07:25
Amazing way to organize and plan your post. It's super easy and super intuitive. Update: Its been 3 months using it, and it has made my workflow so much easier. I can prepare several posts the same day and have all the posts ready for the week. 😇🤩
Five stars
by Brooklyn S.. on 2021/02/20 06:53
This app is my favourite. I can't plan my feed on any other app as comfortably as I can on this app, cause of its unlimited feed for my new posts! I do hope you will not change the app, it is perfect just as it is now! ❤️
Recommended
by Sarah-Sarah-Sarah. on 2021/02/20 06:52
I've been using this app for over a year. After 10 months I decided to take the paid version. I love the simplicity and use. There is always something to improve, but all in all, I would recommend this app to all my clients and friends!
I am loving this app
by missy c8169 on 2021/02/19 06:20
Very user friendly & easy to navigate for those (such as myself) who may not be the most tech savvy. Saves me soooooo much time as I can sit and create post for 1 month in 1 day. I 🥰 Inpreview.
Very good
by Dan Shilling on 2021/02/19 06:20
I really love this app, it's perfect for planning everything and scheduling posts. Very helpful in keeping my instagram account on point. And it's not hard to use. very aesthetic too
Top
by Ms Shraddha on 2021/02/17 11:29
Multifunctional and cool 👌🏻 I was looking for the photo filters and captions preview. I bought the subscription and never regretted. App's worth it 😊
I liked
by AJTheGoat253 on 2021/02/16 13:34
I tried all plans in the app: trial, free, and finally premium version. Thank you, I love this app and its useful features that let me work with my insta ❤️
Lovely 😍
by Raquel Everlena on 2021/02/15 12:14
Everything is nice in the app: general picture, design, my feed 😌 Especially I like the photo filters 🤍
I love this app
by Progressive.Megan on 2021/02/15 12:13
Cool, simple, and with great functionality! Sometimes there can be some bugs, e.g. it does not renew my Instagram feed, but in the end the app always fixes it. Everything else about it is as cool as possible.💗
Preview app
by claire au on 2021/02/14 13:46
it really helps me to plan my feed in a better way and reduce planning time! totally recommended
wow
by Sue_Paul. on 2021/02/14 13:45
I love everything!!! Amazing app, which makes my life a lot easier!
Recommended
by Glenda LaCroix on 2021/02/13 16:33
This app helps me to stay concentrated and plan my posts. Cool feature is to apply the same filter to the whole feed 😉
Thank you ❤️❤️
by jhalak sewani on 2021/02/13 15:43
I downloaded the app maybe like a year ago. My Instagram page became really fresh and selling due to this planner, I have my small online shop btw This app is extremely helpful when planning my IG
Perfect
by Amy Romrell on 2021/02/13 15:42
I am absolutely happy with the app! It does everything I was looking for. Very convenient and easy to use, it took me 5 min to figure it out. I've been using the app for a long time and I will stay with it! App is cool, I love it ❤️
App's good
by Cassie T90 on 2021/02/12 12:03
This is my favourite app to plan my content in Instagram. I've been using the app for 5 months already 😊 I like almost everything about it. Great and stylish photo filters! And now I add awesome captions to my posts, as here I can correct them just like 10 times and think about my text more. 💛
Very simple 😊
by Jessica Jumawid on 2021/02/12 12:02
Very intuituve app, which is a big advantage! I have some experience with the similar planners, but this preview app is crashing less than the others, and it makes me really happy with it. Great that you do not need to login to create a feed, and can use app for free! But sometimes your ads can be a bit annoying. In general, it's simple and good.
Love!
by shannonalexandra on 2021/02/10 08:15
Usually I have a hard time guessing how my feed would look and this made things so much easier
Very easy and affordable
by liliojen21 on 2021/02/05 16:48
The app has already made working on my organization a little bit easier!
Love it
by sduru1234 on 2020/12/03 06:42
Truly so helpful setting up my feed, love this app!!
Have to pay money
by dont like subscriptions on 2020/10/25 21:23
I was really excited when I saw they had an Instagram planner because I live Lightroom and Lightroom FLTR but then it said I had to lay a monthly subscription to put any filters they provided on so basically you can’t do anything without having a subscription
great👏🏻
by mina__olia on 2020/10/10 12:56
i love it
Thank you
by sarabprr on 2020/10/05 13:59
Its great 🙏🏻✨🧚🏼‍♀️
Don’t waste your money and time
by LizoStyle on 2020/09/28 14:18
After researching for a new IG posts scheduling app, I decided to try INPREVIEW. At first I thought it was okay but after using it for 15 days, I’m done with it, I don’t care wasting a year of subscription. Here is why: - It doesn’t pull all your posts, mainly reels. -If for some reason I archived a post and then want to show it again, inpreview doesn’t recognize this change and you won’t see it on the app. - After arranging and scheduling posts (you know how long this can take) next time you open the app they are all gone . It’s really annoying. I sent an email to “help” but didn’t hear from them . Currently looking for another app.
Good app
by Drizzy hissy on 2020/09/06 21:31
It’s a good app, very powerful I just really wish it had a shift grid option
Doesn’t work
by ewfewfew on 2020/08/16 05:49
Doesn’t let you schedule posts without paying!!!
I want to like this
by Honnahhh on 2020/08/06 15:19
I paid for the schedule posts part and they have yet to post. I’m not sure if I’m doing this correctly but it’s not worth the money if I can’t schedule them to post
Constantly deletes or rearranged photos
by BostownsOwn on 2020/07/20 00:17
Every time I log in all my photos are scrambled/rearranged and not in the order of my IG feed.
Doesn’t always load
by Alinaprokopiv on 2020/07/14 03:42
I’m not a pro and there are times the app will open but won’t load my grid.. very disappointing bc then there are days I actually can’t access my grid. I’m only keeping it bc I like that I can scroll through my photos on the bottom and they spear in the square instead of having to open a gallery every time.
Not great
by IshShiv on 2020/05/24 15:04
I use 3 other Instagram planner apps for the multiple IG accounts I manage and this one is by far the worst. It’s also the cheapest. If you are considering an IG planner, I would look elsewhere. Also customer service is lacking. I am still waiting to hear back from an issue I wrote to them about 3 days ago. I paid $20 for the year, so I guess you get what you pay for.
Before your download
by 🍊 face on 2020/05/18 23:21
Know that all of the features are not available unless you get Pro. Why I downloaded: ✔️Schedule posts ❌ Not available, download premium. ✔️ Switch between accounts? ❌ Not available, download premium. ✔️ Tag your work? ❌ Nope. ✔️ Can I even write captions? ❌ Apparently not even that. Unless you have premium. So why would you even download this app? It's essentially non-functional as what it states. It's a grid. Thanks, I have a grid. I didn't have to pay $20 for it either. The grid is also extremely tiny, half of the screen is taken up by an ad and there's a bar at the top. So it's squeezed into honestly the tiniest you'll ever see your page. You also never leave the landing page, you aren't able to see your pictures full sized, only in this tiny grid. Even when you're using a filter. Good luck differentiating between filters when your photo is 5mm large. JUST SAY IT'S A PAID APP. BuT tHeReS a FrEe SeVeN dAY tRiAl. I know I know I'm sure no one ever forgot about their free trial and didn't cancel before the mandatory 6th day. 💁🏻‍♀️
Wish posting was automatic
by Nen309 on 2020/05/08 21:43
I paid for the premium version of this app, seeing that it had a scheduler tool included. I assumed this meant it would automatically post to instagram for you. It does not, as far as I can tell. It gives you a notification at the time you set for you to then manually post it yourself. This defeats the purpose for me, as it was the only reason I bought it. Not saying this is a bad app, just doesn’t serve the purpose I got it for, which was to save time and automate the posting process. I would definitely renew my subscription if automatic posting is implemented.
Being charged
by KTRST on 2020/04/21 20:21
Why am I still being charged every month when I only sign up for a 1 month subscription ?
Need improvements
by insta feed works on 2020/03/11 17:55
Just uploaded it and so far it works well. There are many different filters to choose from and they’re all great filters. You can either select an image or the whole feed to change to the filter you want which is really nice if you want specific look for your feed. I do hate that I can’t zoom in on the selected image that I’m filtering. You can only see the changes made from the whole feed point of view. Definitely hope they can change that. It’s definitely not free you cant use anything unless u sign up for their monthly payment.
Rearrange
by unsatisfied klj on 2019/11/30 13:12
The app did not let me rearrange my photos like it said it would do. Please issue me a refund. Thanks
Horrible
by Michelleblair on 2019/11/19 16:14
You can’t keep the grid you like. It always changes the last photo to whatever the last photo is on your camera roll. There’s no way around it and I spend more time trying to fix my grid then actually organizing it how I’d like it. Use ipreview or planoly. Waaaaay better than this app.
No longer works
by shbpdx on 2019/10/12 20:42
Bugged out with new iOS
Does this allow simultaneous posting to Facebook as well for premium?
by Warrenjeezy1 on 2019/09/15 06:37
Question. Great app even free version
Http direct?
by samsxixam on 2019/09/09 23:14
Unsure what this means ? But I can’t switch over to my other connected account! Pretty dissatisfied! Please fix ??!
Scheduling part not working
by escadamay on 2019/08/22 06:43
If only I could get the scheduling part of the app to work...I even bought the premium, but it just automatically sends me to Instagram to post it right away.
frustrating and poorly designed
by k8hulk on 2019/06/20 16:36
every 30 seconds I get a pop up to buy a subscription. You can’t scroll through your photos easily, limited to scroll along the bottom which makes it takes ages for those of us with large photo libraries. dragging and dropping photos around doesn’t work well either.
Fixed a bug but still some problems
by newversionSUCKS929303201 on 2019/06/08 04:50
I still use this bc it’s the best free planning up so I’m still using it. But some major bugs. But thankfully they fixed the bug where it randomly deletes my whole plan. When I get to the bottom of dragging a photo if I go all the way to the bottom it reverts all the way back to top. Then it can’t handle too many photos and one next to the other stars flickering back and forth and after it stops flickering I have two of the same photo. Like one photo will switch to the photo next to it and Flickr back and forth. This has got to be the most annoying bug of everything I listed. Then it won’t update live what photos exists in my camera roll So I have to screenshot a copy of the photo on my camera roll to make it show up live in the app. And u can’t see ur whole camera roll when uploading it’s like a sideways slideshow so I have to scroll thru all of it only to realize it doesn’t have a live update of my camera roll so the foto I want isn’t even showing up in the app. It also reorganizes some photos so they’re not in the same order that they appear in your camera roll. When the ad pops up halfway through dragging a photo the photo goes back to where it originally was.
Too many glitches
by YaYaSupreme on 2019/05/26 19:27
Annoying to use.
Best Instagram planning app
by Deannahart24 on 2019/05/01 03:54
I’ve tried a few and this is my favorite. Love the layout. Super easy and efficient to use. Love that you can have many accounts signed in.
Awesome App!
by Soteria Love on 2019/04/07 07:25
The Best Of Them All!!!!
Good until it’s not
by nkirchmer on 2019/04/05 20:54
It’s a fine app until it erases the grid you just spent a ton of time organizing 😤 Happens all the time even when I have the latest version.
Back to being awesome after the last update
by Rebekah Bethany on 2019/03/20 22:09
My old review is at the bottom. The developer got back to me and made the change that I had been so disappointed about! I am so happy with this app. I have tried so many grid planners and none are as convenient and easy to use as this one. I used to love this app so much- I have recommended to so many people but I can’t anymore. The new update made it so that the last photo square is highlighted with a thick gold border which makes it impossible to tell how my photo will look like on my grid. It is disappointing because I have relied on this app for years.
Nice Instagram Preview/Planner 👍
by Andy_Wm on 2019/03/18 12:16
Pretty design, simple to use. New upgrade have had great scheduler/planner ❤️ Now my Instagram feed will look really better. The preview function works nice too. Thanks developer. I’m waiting for new features.
Love this app!
by zzyzx8249008 on 2019/03/17 15:15
I love this app and I find it very helpful! My one suggestion is that with the new update the image selected gets a yellow border around it, I think this new feature clouds my judgement when trying to match/color code my feed because the yellow throws it off. I hope in the next update this feature will either be gone or have a way to make the yellow border disappear. Thank you :)
awesome instagram planner ❤️
by jhonnylon on 2019/03/14 16:13
My instagram looks perfect now. so easy to make photos in one style, that’s amazing! I already scheduled posts for my two accounts. highly recommend
Perfect planner for Instagram
by new apps lover on 2019/02/17 10:26
App is so easy to use - you just select the photos and get the preview of your Instagram feed, so you can plan it in advance. I hope the developer will add some scheduler and analytics for business accounts Recommend it
FIX IT please, app update is NOT working
by Kaykaykaykaykaykay20 on 2018/11/16 16:54
Crashes & takes 5 minutes to load then kicks me out of the app. Yes, it’s updated and to the latest one.... it’s been many weeks..... no fixes. My phone is the iPhone X which means it should be compatible with this app..... please update and correct the issue. Or go back to last version (.5) because .6 update is not working.
Hasn’t worked in over a week!
by adamapple10 on 2018/10/21 16:17
I have a paid subscription and can’t use it, it won’t open on my phone. Crashes every time you click on it
Not working
by creamysplatters on 2018/10/16 21:11
I've updated to 1.2.5 and the app no longer opens on my iPhone X. Please have a fix update.
A simple experience that gets the job done.
by Iscribble009 on 2021/03/09 18:53
I have only been using this app for so long, and already It has helped immensely for getting my feed in order. I have used almost every planning app in the market and none of them have been a one all, be all solution. Preview has one purpose, to organize your feed, and it does it quite well. The only caveat to the experience that makes it difficult sometimes is the inability to select individual photos and swap them like other planning apps. It’s not a deal breaker, but it would be a nice quality of life improvement since dragging photos across the feed becomes cumbersome. Overall I am happy so far and will be using this app from here on out!
Fixed a bug but still some problems
by newversionSUCKS929303201 on 2019/06/08 04:50
I still use this bc it’s the best free planning up so I’m still using it. But some major bugs. But thankfully they fixed the bug where it randomly deletes my whole plan. When I get to the bottom of dragging a photo if I go all the way to the bottom it reverts all the way back to top. Then it can’t handle too many photos and one next to the other stars flickering back and forth and after it stops flickering I have two of the same photo. Like one photo will switch to the photo next to it and Flickr back and forth. This has got to be the most annoying bug of everything I listed. Then it won’t update live what photos exists in my camera roll So I have to screenshot a copy of the photo on my camera roll to make it show up live in the app. And u can’t see ur whole camera roll when uploading it’s like a sideways slideshow so I have to scroll thru all of it only to realize it doesn’t have a live update of my camera roll so the foto I want isn’t even showing up in the app. It also reorganizes some photos so they’re not in the same order that they appear in your camera roll. When the ad pops up halfway through dragging a photo the photo goes back to where it originally was.
Back to being awesome after the last update
by Rebekah Bethany on 2019/03/20 22:09
My old review is at the bottom. The developer got back to me and made the change that I had been so disappointed about! I am so happy with this app. I have tried so many grid planners and none are as convenient and easy to use as this one. I used to love this app so much- I have recommended to so many people but I can’t anymore. The new update made it so that the last photo square is highlighted with a thick gold border which makes it impossible to tell how my photo will look like on my grid. It is disappointing because I have relied on this app for years.
Needs Work
by Shayb4rd on 2021/04/08 07:12
I downloaded this app for the sole purpose of using a planner for my grid. However, the grid is impractical. Let’s say I try to move something around, I’m immediately bombarded with a giant ad and the world smallest x in the upper left hand corner that I promise you does not work. I have to close the app and relaunch it to avoid the mess. The grid is also blocked by an ad. The way you upload photos is also irritating. For some reason, the last photo uploaded is not actually uploaded. It’s strange to explain so you’ll have to try for yourself but you can continue scrolling through your camera roll and the photo will change. If you hit the upload button, you will then see a duplicate photo. It’s not at all what I was looking for. The app is advertised as an Instagram planner and yet it sorely lacks in that category.
Need improvements
by insta feed works on 2020/03/11 17:55
Just uploaded it and so far it works well. There are many different filters to choose from and they’re all great filters. You can either select an image or the whole feed to change to the filter you want which is really nice if you want specific look for your feed. I do hate that I can’t zoom in on the selected image that I’m filtering. You can only see the changes made from the whole feed point of view. Definitely hope they can change that. It’s definitely not free you cant use anything unless u sign up for their monthly payment.
Very simple 😊
by Jessica Jumawid on 2021/02/12 12:02
Very intuituve app, which is a big advantage! I have some experience with the similar planners, but this preview app is crashing less than the others, and it makes me really happy with it. Great that you do not need to login to create a feed, and can use app for free! But sometimes your ads can be a bit annoying. In general, it's simple and good.
Before your download
by 🍊 face on 2020/05/18 23:21
Know that all of the features are not available unless you get Pro. Why I downloaded: ✔️Schedule posts ❌ Not available, download premium. ✔️ Switch between accounts? ❌ Not available, download premium. ✔️ Tag your work? ❌ Nope. ✔️ Can I even write captions? ❌ Apparently not even that. Unless you have premium. So why would you even download this app? It's essentially non-functional as what it states. It's a grid. Thanks, I have a grid. I didn't have to pay $20 for it either. The grid is also extremely tiny, half of the screen is taken up by an ad and there's a bar at the top. So it's squeezed into honestly the tiniest you'll ever see your page. You also never leave the landing page, you aren't able to see your pictures full sized, only in this tiny grid. Even when you're using a filter. Good luck differentiating between filters when your photo is 5mm large. JUST SAY IT'S A PAID APP. BuT tHeReS a FrEe SeVeN dAY tRiAl. I know I know I'm sure no one ever forgot about their free trial and didn't cancel before the mandatory 6th day. 💁🏻‍♀️
Wish posting was automatic
by Nen309 on 2020/05/08 21:43
I paid for the premium version of this app, seeing that it had a scheduler tool included. I assumed this meant it would automatically post to instagram for you. It does not, as far as I can tell. It gives you a notification at the time you set for you to then manually post it yourself. This defeats the purpose for me, as it was the only reason I bought it. Not saying this is a bad app, just doesn’t serve the purpose I got it for, which was to save time and automate the posting process. I would definitely renew my subscription if automatic posting is implemented.
I love this app
by Bell87071118 on 2021/03/09 18:16
I will not lie that I love this app. Reason why I gave it 1 star is because I already purchased for the year & when I try to restore my purchase it tells me there are no purchases to restore. I have a business phone & a personal 1, exact accounts for both & it continuously tells me I have to repurchase again. I’m not paying twice for the same app. I also cannot apply filters or do anything except edit post on my Samsung note. I paid for the full version & can’t even apply filters. I contacted them twice & still no response. When this gets fixed, I will give them their 5 stars.
I can’t access my paid subscription!
by ckwendt on 2018/05/17 02:47
I recently got a new phone and I had to re-login to the app. When I did, it didn’t remember that I pay for the subscription so I could have multiple accounts and not have the adds. I clicked on restore purchases but it just keep saying error. I’ve emailed the help email multiple times now (the one that you get when you click contact) and no response! I am paying for a premium subscription that I don’t get to use..yeah really upset with this app. I loved it until it started glitching..and the fact that no one has replied to my emails. Thanks for the help InPreview :/
App's good
by Cassie T90 on 2021/02/12 12:03
This is my favourite app to plan my content in Instagram. I've been using the app for 5 months already 😊 I like almost everything about it. Great and stylish photo filters! And now I add awesome captions to my posts, as here I can correct them just like 10 times and think about my text more. 💛
The idea is good but not working
by Takaka_ on 2017/12/17 19:43
I love the design and the way it should work but the problem is that it’s not working properly. I imported all the pictures that I wanted to post, then arranged them. But when I opened the app again the arrangement was not saved. I did it once again from the beginning. On the next day the arrangement was not saved again. The app is not working properly, so I don’t recommend paying money in this application.
It Shares my password
by karenletkemann on 2021/04/27 19:01
Every single time I have logged in through this app I get an email from Instagram that a new device has logged into my account from places I don’t even know, like across the country or even in other countries. I’ve changed my password more than 10 times over the past 2 weeks and every time, only after logging in on this app, someone logs in to my account. It feels unsafe to use it and there’s no help provided to report this issue.
Recommended
by Sarah-Sarah-Sarah. on 2021/02/20 06:52
I've been using this app for over a year. After 10 months I decided to take the paid version. I love the simplicity and use. There is always something to improve, but all in all, I would recommend this app to all my clients and friends!
Absolutely in love!
by Not Yours Denita on 2021/02/20 07:25
Amazing way to organize and plan your post. It's super easy and super intuitive. Update: Its been 3 months using it, and it has made my workflow so much easier. I can prepare several posts the same day and have all the posts ready for the week. 😇🤩
Perfect planner for Instagram
by new apps lover on 2019/02/17 10:26
App is so easy to use - you just select the photos and get the preview of your Instagram feed, so you can plan it in advance. I hope the developer will add some scheduler and analytics for business accounts Recommend it
Very useful i love it 😻😻😻
by Lil lily. on 2021/03/19 14:34
Finally an app that works! 🌸 Thumbs up for the guy who invented this! I basically only use it to plan out the order in which I want to upload pictures and it works perfectly for that.
Good app!
by iam. nkay on 2021/03/11 11:44
I have used many preview apps, luckily for me, this is one of the good ones. ❤️❤️ I like how its simple to use and I can do quick editing on my posts. I'll carry on experimenting and see if it its good for me to use with an uploading schedule.
Five stars
by Brooklyn S.. on 2021/02/20 06:53
This app is my favourite. I can't plan my feed on any other app as comfortably as I can on this app, cause of its unlimited feed for my new posts! I do hope you will not change the app, it is perfect just as it is now! ❤️
Very handy tool
by Laiba Power on 2021/03/25 10:17
I always struggle about publishing something on Instagram and later delete the post, only because it doesn't fit. But this app is the heaven, very useful and easy to manage 💖
I'm loving it
by Mrs Em. on 2021/03/10 14:27
Actually find this app very useful. I wish I could preview the images in full size without having to hit "crop photo" from my feed, but that's my only complaint! Overall great 💞😍
Perfect
by Amy Romrell on 2021/02/13 15:42
I am absolutely happy with the app! It does everything I was looking for. Very convenient and easy to use, it took me 5 min to figure it out. I've been using the app for a long time and I will stay with it! App is cool, I love it ❤️
Thank you ❤️❤️
by jhalak sewani on 2021/02/13 15:43
I downloaded the app maybe like a year ago. My Instagram page became really fresh and selling due to this planner, I have my small online shop btw This app is extremely helpful when planning my IG
Finally!
by Gina K515 on 2021/04/21 15:16
Great app, highly recommended for IG users! I couldn't find the all in one app for so long, and I suppose this app is one of the best for Instagram planning. I really enjoy instagram filters here, scheduling, and many more..
Not great
by IshShiv on 2020/05/24 15:04
I use 3 other Instagram planner apps for the multiple IG accounts I manage and this one is by far the worst. It’s also the cheapest. If you are considering an IG planner, I would look elsewhere. Also customer service is lacking. I am still waiting to hear back from an issue I wrote to them about 3 days ago. I paid $20 for the year, so I guess you get what you pay for.
Doesn’t always load
by Alinaprokopiv on 2020/07/14 03:42
I’m not a pro and there are times the app will open but won’t load my grid.. very disappointing bc then there are days I actually can’t access my grid. I’m only keeping it bc I like that I can scroll through my photos on the bottom and they spear in the square instead of having to open a gallery every time.
I love this app
by Progressive.Megan on 2021/02/15 12:13
Cool, simple, and with great functionality! Sometimes there can be some bugs, e.g. it does not renew my Instagram feed, but in the end the app always fixes it. Everything else about it is as cool as possible.💗
Great experience
by Aesthetic Twambie on 2021/03/12 15:47
Really helpful to plan what the feed is going to look like! I have already recommended it to a few people. I used to have another preview app but I much prefer this! 👍
Nice Instagram Preview/Planner 👍
by Andy_Wm on 2019/03/18 12:16
Pretty design, simple to use. New upgrade have had great scheduler/planner ❤️ Now my Instagram feed will look really better. The preview function works nice too. Thanks developer. I’m waiting for new features.
Works great
by SunshineLaura on 2021/03/09 06:14
It's really simple and clean. I love that I can see my Instagram layout. its fast and doesnt stick at all 😁. All I have to do is copy the required post to my clipboard and upload to insta. Its brilliant. Thank you!
useful app for previewing my posts
by Aimee6358 on 2021/03/05 14:01
Perhaps it's the best Instagram planner I've seen. Yes, there are some adds popping up from time to time in free version, but other that the user experience is just great😎
This is the PERFECT planning app
by Scorpio.556 on 2021/03/19 14:32
Very useful for deciding what to post next and for seeing how I need to edit my photos so they fit in with the style of my feed. uploads fast, UI is so easy and intuitive ⚡️⚡️⚡️
I am loving this app
by missy c8169 on 2021/02/19 06:20
Very user friendly & easy to navigate for those (such as myself) who may not be the most tech savvy. Saves me soooooo much time as I can sit and create post for 1 month in 1 day. I 🥰 Inpreview.
Very easy to use 🙏🏻
by Lorena Olvera on 2021/03/04 12:07
It lets me add as many pictures to the app as I want and play around with their position and it's really easy and intuitive to use. Thnx a lot for such a great tool!
It's good
by Lacey R.. on 2021/03/04 12:05
This is by far the best IG preview app🔥 Easy to operate with! I like all the features but it would be nice if the app could upload posts automatically and also allow carousel posts.
Great app experience 🤠
by Kimmi - K on 2021/03/15 17:40
Its simple to navigate, allows me to see my entire newsfeed and prep captions, schedule reminders to post and makes it easy to copy it over!
Don’t waste your money and time
by LizoStyle on 2020/09/28 14:18
After researching for a new IG posts scheduling app, I decided to try INPREVIEW. At first I thought it was okay but after using it for 15 days, I’m done with it, I don’t care wasting a year of subscription. Here is why: - It doesn’t pull all your posts, mainly reels. -If for some reason I archived a post and then want to show it again, inpreview doesn’t recognize this change and you won’t see it on the app. - After arranging and scheduling posts (you know how long this can take) next time you open the app they are all gone . It’s really annoying. I sent an email to “help” but didn’t hear from them . Currently looking for another app.
nice
by sohila. on 2021/03/11 11:45
Easy to use and helps to create a page with your desired look. Btw, I adore adding captions here to edit them as many time as I want. Generally, the app design is really nice
Very good
by Dan Shilling on 2021/02/19 06:20
I really love this app, it's perfect for planning everything and scheduling posts. Very helpful in keeping my instagram account on point. And it's not hard to use. very aesthetic too
Very easy and affordable
by liliojen21 on 2021/02/05 16:48
The app has already made working on my organization a little bit easier!
Best Instagram planning app
by Deannahart24 on 2019/05/01 03:54
I’ve tried a few and this is my favorite. Love the layout. Super easy and efficient to use. Love that you can have many accounts signed in.
Have to pay money
by dont like subscriptions on 2020/10/25 21:23
I was really excited when I saw they had an Instagram planner because I live Lightroom and Lightroom FLTR but then it said I had to lay a monthly subscription to put any filters they provided on so basically you can’t do anything without having a subscription
awesome instagram planner ❤️
by jhonnylon on 2019/03/14 16:13
My instagram looks perfect now. so easy to make photos in one style, that’s amazing! I already scheduled posts for my two accounts. highly recommend
Its nice and convenient
by Kc Kc. on 2021/03/14 17:54
Love this app it's quite useful and gives you a preview of your feed and you can shuffle the images wherever you want.
Nice
by 👍👍👍1026 on 2021/04/23 06:16
I really enjoyed using the app, its well organized and gives me insights about my future posts match my Instagram and always reminds me that it's time to post. Cool!👍
Pretty great
by Vanessa OLAF on 2021/03/10 14:26
Great app. I've no words to describe. You can plan your photos to post on Instagram. You can see how your "grid" of pictures will look on Instagram and so on.
Super helpful
by Andrea lee. on 2021/03/08 08:20
Its perfect for organizing your Instagram and informing you when to publish, but I thought it had the feature of publishing it for you at a selected time. 💥💥
great app 💕
by cookie_Clariz on 2021/03/05 13:59
I like it very much, you just connect your instagram, and it syncs it and you can add your photos. Really helpful to see the layout before I post
frustrating and poorly designed
by k8hulk on 2019/06/20 16:36
every 30 seconds I get a pop up to buy a subscription. You can’t scroll through your photos easily, limited to scroll along the bottom which makes it takes ages for those of us with large photo libraries. dragging and dropping photos around doesn’t work well either.
Rating Trends
2,6,4,6,3,5,4,1,2,0,8,1,4,2,4,4,13,5,4,4,2,7,8,5,5,3,3,4,5,3,5,4,7,7,9,6,0,12,5,2,2,4,2,2,3,1,4,0,4,5,2,5,1,2,2,4,3,3,4,3,4,5,1,2,0,4,2,3,8,3,0,6,5,1,0,4,4,4,5,9,0,2,0,4,0,5,4,3,3,5
All Versions
5.0
2,810 total
 5
2,497
 4
181
 3
55
 2
27
 1
50
Current Version (4.0.0)
5.0
2,802 total
 5
2,490
 4
180
 3
55
 2
27
 1
50
Version History
More...